George Galdorisi is a career navy man who has worked over thirty years of active duty in service of the United States of America. He is also an author best known for his Rick Holden thriller series of books and his work on the Tom Clancy Presents series. .

While Galdorisi has the naval experience of four command tours and five years as a carrier strike group chief of staff, he has been writing for some time. He got his start in the Navy by writing an article for the Navy’s magazine. Galdorisi is currently working as the Director of Strategic Assessments and Technical Futures at the Navy’s Command and Control Center of Excellence in San Diego, California.

Get notified when George Galdorisi releases a new book at

Publication Order of Rick Holden Books

The Coronado Conspiracy (1998)Description / Buy at
For Duty and Honor (2000)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Tom Clancy's Op-Center Books

Op-Center (By: Tom Clancy,Steve Pieczenik) (1995)Description / Buy at
Mirror Image (By: Jeff Rovin) (1995)Description / Buy at
Games of State (By: Jeff Rovin) (1996)Description / Buy at
Acts of War (By: Jeff Rovin) (1996)Description / Buy at
Balance of Power (By: Jeff Rovin) (1998)Description / Buy at
State of Siege (By: Jeff Rovin) (1999)Description / Buy at
Divide and Conquer (By: Jeff Rovin) (2000)Description / Buy at
Line of Control (By: Jeff Rovin) (2001)Description / Buy at
Mission of Honor (By: Jeff Rovin) (2002)Description / Buy at
Sea of Fire (By: Jeff Rovin) (2003)Description / Buy at
Call to Treason (By: Jeff Rovin) (2004)Description / Buy at
War of Eagles (By: Jeff Rovin) (2005)Description / Buy at
Out of the Ashes (2014)Description / Buy at
Into the Fire (With: Dick Couch) (2015)Description / Buy at
Scorched Earth (2016)Description / Buy at
Dark Zone (2017)Description / Buy at
For Honor (By: Jeff Rovin) (2018)Description / Buy at
Sting of the Wasp (By: Jeff Rovin) (2019)Description / Buy at
God of War (By: Jeff Rovin) (2020)Description / Buy at
The Black Order (By: Jeff Rovin) (2021)Description / Buy at
Call of Duty (By: Jeff Rovin) (2022)Description / Buy at
Fallout (By: Jeff Rovin) (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Act of Valor (With: Tom Clancy,Dick Couch) (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Leave No Man Behind (2008)Description / Buy at
The Kissing Sailor (2012)Description / Buy at
When the Killer Man Comes (2018)Description / Buy at
AI at War: How Big Data, Artificial Intelligence, and Machine Learning Are Changing Naval Warfare (2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like George Galdorisi Books, You’ll Love…

For Duty and Honor is a great book in the Rick Holden series. The book sees the USS Carl Vinson in the Arabian Gulf. A terrorist attack has left seventy US sailors dead and the Admiral of the Vinson is wanting revenge. When that order never comes, he decides that he should take justice into his own hands. The decision sets off more terror and the United States government does the only thing it can do, send in Rick Holden to put a stop to this. His orders: assassinate Admiral Heater Robinson.

Another book by Galdorisi is Tom Clancy’s Op-Center: Scorched Earth. This book sees a brutal beheading by the hands of ISIS and the United States Military needs to act fast. The world is stunned and Americans are looking for retaliation. When the ISIS leader responsible see his son killed in America, his rage is only gets worse and America needs to stop him fast. The Op-Center is forced to assemble an elite strike force, both domestic and abroad, to keep ahead of this enemy.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of George Galdorisi Books

Leave a Reply