Glenn Cooper
Glenn Cooper is an American novelist of thriller novels. He writes the Will Piper/Library of the Dead series. Cooper earned his archaeology degree from Harvard and then went on to get his medical degree from Tufts University. He is also a screenwriter and film producer with his production company, Lascaux Pictures.

Glenn Cooper became a published author in 2009 with the novel Secret of the Seventh Son (aka Library of the Dead). Below is a list of Glenn Cooper’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Glenn Cooper releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cal Donovan Books

Publication Order of Down Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Will Piper Books

Secret of the Seventh Son / Library of the Dead (2009)Description / Buy at
Book of Souls (2010)Description / Buy at
The Keepers of the Library (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Tenth Chamber (2010)Description / Buy at
The Devil Will Come (2011)Description / Buy at
Near Death (2012)Description / Buy at
The Resurrection Maker (2013)Description / Buy at
The Cure (2020)Description / Buy at
The Taken Girls (2021)Description / Buy at

Note: Secret of the Seventh Son was published as Library of the Dead in the United Kingdom.

If You Like Glenn Cooper Books, You’ll Love…

Glenn Cooper Synopsis: The Tenth Chamber is a standalone novel by Glenn Cooper. Archaeologist Luc Simard has had a perfect academic record. A book from the 14th century has been found following a monastery fire in France, so Luc’s longtime friend Hugo calls him up in order to figure out some of the drawings within the manuscript. They’re able to uncover a map that brings them to a cave with an amazing discovery, but it’s a secret that someone will kill in order to keep secret.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Glenn Cooper Books

Leave a Reply