J. Lynn Bailey is an author of New Adult and contemporary romance novels. Aside from being an author, J. Lynn is also a mother and a wife. She’s often going between soccer practices, working on school fundraisers, and chasing the dog around. When she’s not doing those things, she is usually in her writing room working away on her next book.

J. Lynn Bailey made her debut as a novelist in 2015 with the novel Black Five. Below is a list of J. Lynn Bailey’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when J. Lynn Bailey releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Black Blood Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Dillon Creek Books

Taking Anna (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Little White Christmas (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Saving Tess (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Leaving Scarlet (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Loving Camilla (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Granite Harbor Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Standing Sideways (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Light We See (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Fifty First Times(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like J. Lynn Bailey Books, You’ll Love…

J. Lynn Bailey Synopsis: Black Five is the first book of the Black Blood Chronicles by J. Lynn Bailey. No one ever accused Penelope Jackson of being normal, nor did they suspect the dark secret she keeps. A dangerous web of deceit and secrecy unravels when news of a stranger’s death put Penn on a collision course with the very person she’s been hidden from her entire life. Her fragile world is shaken to its core with the sudden arrival of Vacavious’s Morterros, and she soon discovers the bizarre and magical world surrounding her seemingly ordinary life.

No one is who they claim to be, including those closest to Penn. A mysterious security detail emerges from the shadows, scrambling to protect her as powerful forces await the fall of her protective veil on her eighteenth birthday.

Penn prepares to fight against unseen villains before it’s too late. The world of Nighmerianotte and its population depends on her survival, for she is the Sanguine, the Black Five.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of J. Lynn Bailey Books

Leave a Reply