Corinne Michaels is an American author of contemporary romance novels. She is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Corinne was a lonely wife whose husband was deployed in the Navy, and she found an escape in writing. She wants her characters to experience heartbreak, and then find a way to heal through struggles. She makes sure to include plenty of emotion, humour and love in her writing. Corinne is married with two children.

Corinne Michaels made her debut as a novelist in 2014 with the novel Beloved. She followed it up the same year with Beholden. Below is a list of Corinne Michaels’ books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Corinne Michaels releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Arrowood Brothers Books

Publication Order of The Belonging Duet Books

Publication Order of Consolation Duet Books

Publication Order of Indefinite Duet Books

Publication Order of Return to Me Books

Say You'll Stay (2016)Description / Buy at
Say You Want Me (2016)Description / Buy at
Say I'm Yours (2017)Description / Buy at
Say You Won't Let Go (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rose Canyon Books

Help Me Remember (2022)Description / Buy at
Give Me Love (2022)Description / Buy at
Keep This Promise (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Salvation Books

Publication Order of Second Time Around Books

Publication Order of Whitlock Family Books

Forbidden Hearts (2023)Description / Buy at
Broken Dreams (2023)Description / Buy at
Tempting Promises (2024)Description / Buy at
Forgotten Desires (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Willow Creek Valley Books

Return to Us (2021)Description / Buy at
Could Have Been Us (2021)Description / Buy at
A Moment for Us (2021)Description / Buy at
A Chance for Us (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hold You Close (With: Melanie Harlow) (2018)Description / Buy at
Imperfect Match (With: Melanie Harlow) (2019)Description / Buy at
All I Ask (2020)Description / Buy at
You Loved Me Once (2021)Description / Buy at
All Too Well (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

A Holiday Lift (2020)Description / Buy at
Destined for Me (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Imperfect Match Books

Baby, It's Cold Outside (With: Melanie Harlow) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Christmas in the City(2019)Description / Buy at
Happily Ever After Cookbook(2022)Description / Buy at

Note: Hold You Close and Imperfect Match were written with Melaine Harlow.

If You Like Corinne Michaels Books, You’ll Love…

Corinne Michaels Synopsis: Say You’ll Stay by Corinne Michaels is the first book in the Return to Me series. Stay. It was all he had to do. Instead, he got on that bus and took my heart with him. That was seventeen years ago. I moved on. Marriage. Kids. White picket fence. Everything I ever wanted, but my husband betrayed me and I was left once again. Alone, penniless, and with two boys, I had no choice but to return to Tennessee. He wasn’t supposed to be there. I should’ve been safe. However, fate has a way of stepping in. This time around, the tables are turned. It’s my decision. Second chances do exist, but I don’t know if we can repair what’s already been broken…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Corinne Michaels Books

Leave a Reply