Jack Erickson is an American author of thriller, mystery, and romantic suspense novels. Jack became interested in fiction from reading The Hardy Boys. He mowed lawns and ran errands in order to buy every book from that series he could afford, while only making $0.25 per hour. Due to his interest in reading, he enjoyed school and had no problem writing papers. Jack has worked as a Russian specialist with the government, legislative aide and speechwriter in U.S. Senate, freelance writer, former publisher with Red Brick Press, and financial services.

Jack Erickson made his debut as a published novelist in 2010 with Mornings Without Zoe. He had previously published several short stories and non-fiction books. Below is a list of Jack Erickson’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Jack Erickson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Milan DIGOS / Milan Thriller Books

Thirteen Days in Milan (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
No One Sleeps (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Vesuvius Nights (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Mornings Without Zoe (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Streak Across the Sky (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rex Royale (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bloody Mary Confession (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

If You Like Jack Erickson Books, You’ll Love…

Jack Erickson Synopses: Mornings Without Zoe is a standalone novel by Jack Erickson. Zoe has left her husband during Valentine’s weekend in Monterey. This is not the first time she has run away from a lover or husband. Zoe has a compulsion to flee men who love her and adopt a new identity. Zoe starts a new life in Hollywood’s fast lane with new lovers and a career in the movie industry. But a crisis shatters her; she’s determined to resolve a childhood trauma. What makes Zoe run?

A Streak Across the Sky is a romantic suspense novel by Jack Erickson. Dane and BJ witness a double meteor streak across the sky the night they begin a summer love affair. They agree to meet the next summer with one condition; no contact over the winter. One harbors a secret that could destroy the relationship. They renew their affair the next summer and vow to meet the third summer and never part. But the condition remains; no contact over the winter. What secret could be so important to one of the lovers?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jack Erickson Books

Leave a Reply