James R. Hannibal is an American author of Christian-themed thriller and children’s novels. He is a former US Air Force Stealth Bomber pilot with over a thousand hours of combat experience. He graduated from the US Air Force Academy in 1997 with a BS in Middle Eastern Studies and earned an MS from Central Missouri State University in Aviation Safety Sciences.

James R. Hannibal made his debut as a novelist in 2010, publishing two novels that year. Below is a list of James R. Hannibal’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when James R Hannibal releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Lightraider Academy Books

Publication Order of Nick Baron Books

Publication Order of Pirate Hunter Books

Pirates: The Midnight Passage (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Section 13 Books

The Lost Property Office (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Fourth Ruby (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Clockwork Dragon (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Talia Inger Books

The Gryphon Heist (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Chasing the White Lion (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Paris Betrayal (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Elysium Tide (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like James R. Hannibal Books, You’ll Love…

James R. Hannibal Synopsis: Wraith is a Nick Baron novel by James R. Hannibal. After the towers fall on 9/11, Lieutenant Nick Baron and the rest of the 81st Fighter Squadron are desperate for action. But CENTCOM puts them on the sidelines, leaving the young Warthog pilots restless—and reckless. Then the unthinkable happens. During a high-risk training flight, a rookie wingman slams into the ground. In the darkness that follows, Nick wonders if he will ever learn to trust a wingman again—or even learn to trust himself. He will soon find out. Despite the black mark on his record, Nick’s application to the elite Stealth Wing is approved. A recruiter for a new covert team has taken note of Nick’s unique combination of skills. Suddenly Nick is swept into Operation Cerberus—a top secret mission that will take him from a harrowing flight over a black testing facility to a fight for his life on the Iraqi Dunes.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of James R. Hannibal Books

Leave a Reply