Janey Mack
Janey Mack is an American author of mystery/suspense novels. She writes the Maisie McGrane series. Janey wanted to be a cop when she was growing up, but her father would not allow her, so instead she created Maisie McGrane – a fictional character who can do everything she can’t. Janey lives in Scottsdale, Arizona with her husband and children and within driving distance of her brothers.

Janey Mack became a published novelist in 2015 with the novel Time’s Up. Below is a list of Janey Mack’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Janey Mack releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Maisie McGrane Mystery Books

If You Like Janey Mack Books, You’ll Love…

Janey Mack Synopsis: Time’s Up is the first book in the Maisie McGrane series by Janey Mack. Maisie McGrane had always dreamed of following in her father and older brothers’ footsteps and joining the police force. But when she gets expelled from the academy, she’s reduced to taking a job as a meter maid. Now, instead of chasing down perps, she’s booting people’s cars and taking abuse from every lowlife who can’t scrounge up enough change to feed the meter. However, McGranes weren’t put on this earth to give up. When Maisie stumbles across the body of a City Hall staffer with two bullets in his chest, her badge-wielding brothers try to warn her off the case. But with the help of her secret crush, shadowy ex-Army Ranger Hank Bannon, Maisie’s determined to follow the trail of conspiracy no matter where it leads. And that could put her in the crosshairs of a killer – and all she’s packing is a ticket gun.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Janey Mack Books

Leave a Reply