Jennie Marts is an American author who writes books in many different genres, but the stories all come back to romance and humor. Her books have been described as “perfect mix of romance, humor, and steam.”

From the western romance Hearts of Montana series, to the romantic cozy mysteries of The Page Turners series, to the small-town romantic comedies in the Lovestruck series; romance is never far from the heart of her story. Marts is married and lives with her husband in Colorado where the couple share two dogs and a parakeet. Marts is very active with her fans on facebook, twitter, and through her website.

Get notified when Jennie Marts releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Bannister Brothers Books

Worth The Shot (2015)Description / Buy at
Icing On The Date (2016)Description / Buy at
Skirting the Ice (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bee Keeping Mystery Books

Take the Honey and Run (2023)Description / Buy at
Kill or Bee Killed (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cotton Creek Books

Romancing the Ranger (2016)Description / Buy at
Hooked on Love (2016)Description / Buy at
Catching the Cowgirl (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cowboys of Creedence Books

Caught Up in a Cowboy (2018)Description / Buy at
You Had Me at Cowboy (2018)Description / Buy at
It Started with a Cowboy (2019)Description / Buy at
Wish Upon a Cowboy (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Creedence Horse Rescue Books

A Cowboy State of Mind (2020)Description / Buy at
When a Cowboy Loves a Woman (2021)Description / Buy at
How to Cowboy (2021)Description / Buy at
Never Enough Cowboy (2022)Description / Buy at
Every Bit a Cowboy (2023)Description / Buy at
A Cowboy Country Christmas (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Hearts of Montana Books

Publication Order of Page Turners Books

Another Saturday Night and I Ain't Got No Body (2012)Description / Buy at
Easy Like Sunday Mourning (2014)Description / Buy at
Just Another Maniac Monday (2014)Description / Buy at
A Cowboy For Christmas (2014)Description / Buy at
A Halloween Hookup (2015)Description / Buy at
Tangled Up In Tuesday (2015)Description / Buy at
What To Do About Wednesday (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Cowboy Ever After (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Melted (2015)Description / Buy at
How To Unbreak A Heart (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Writing Sprints Journal (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Country and Cowboys Books

ADown Home Christmas (By: Liz Talley) (2019)Description / Buy at
A Country Wedding (By: Leigh Duncan) (2019)Description / Buy at
Country Hearts (By: Cindi Madsen) (2020)Description / Buy at
Rescuing Harmony Ranch (2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Jennie Marts Books, You’ll Love…

Tucked Away is the first book in the Hearts of Montana series. The book sees Charlie Ryan whose husband has just left her and taken all the money with her. She’s really hit rock bottom and moves to a farm she inherited from a grandmother she never knew existed in Montana. This is a fresh start and she’s ready to start a new life without men. Then comes the local veterinarian Zack. He’s busy with his practice and raising his daughter, he’s not looking for a woman either. Sometimes these things just happen and despite not wanting anything new, this one might be worth the risk.

Another series by Marts is the Page Turners and the first book in the series is Another Saturday Night and I Ain’t Got No Body. The book sees Sunny Vale, a girl not looking for a guy, who has her book club decide to set her up on a series of blind dates. Things get complicated when one of them just might be a murderer. Jake Landon is a mysterious stranger who comes into her life by breaking into her neighbor’s house. He’s gorgeous with rock hard abs, but he may be a murderer. Is he Mr. Right?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jennie Marts Books

Leave a Reply