Jilliane Hoffman
Jilliane Hoffman is an American author of legal suspense and thriller novels. She writes the C.J. Townsend series. Before becoming an author, Jilliane worked as an Assistant State Attorney in Florida from 1992 until 1996, then worked as the Regional Legal Advisor for the Florida Department of Law Enforcement. She lives in South Florida with her husband and two children.

Jilliane Hoffman became a published novelist in 2004 with the novel Retribution, which began her C.J. Townsend series. Below is a list of Jilliane Hoffman’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Jilliane Hoffman releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of C.J. Townsend Books

Publication Order of FBI Agent Bobby Dees Books

Pretty Little Things (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Plea of Insanity (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All the Little Pieces (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: The C.J. Townsend character also appears in The Cutting Room.

If You Like Jilliane Hoffman Books, You’ll Love…

Jilliane Hoffman Synopses: In Retribution by Jilliane Hoffman (book one for the C.J. Townsend series), C.J. is given the case of an evil serial killer who she escaped from years ago. But she must walk the line between justice and her own personal revenge.

In Last Witness by Jilliane Hoffman (book 2 of the C.J. Townsend series), patrol officers are being killed one by one. Dominick thinks there’s something more that all of the officers have in common besides their occupations. C.J.’s theory is different as she may be the next officer found dead.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jilliane Hoffman Books

5 Responses to “Order of Jilliane Hoffman Books”

  1. Prudence Hogan: 2 years ago

    What is the follow up book to the Cutting Room


    • Graeme: 2 years ago

      There isn’t one at this time.


  2. Gitti: 7 years ago

    I`m waiting for the next CJT book also, she said that she will write another one and looking so forward to it!


  3. Linda Milligan: 7 years ago

    I’ve read Retribution,Last Witness,the cutting room. Are these the only 3 in CJTownsend series????


    • Graeme: 7 years ago

      Unfortunately yes and no more are announced at this time 🙁


Leave a Reply