Chevy Stevens is a Canadian author of psychological thriller novels. While working as a real estate agent, She got the idea of an agent getting abducted during an open house, which became her debut novel, Still Missing. Her writing mixes family dynamics with the west coast style of life. Chevy lives with her husband on Vancouver Island, where they enjoy camping and canoeing in the mountains.

Chevy Stevens became a published novelist in 2010 with the novel Still Missing. Below is a list of Chevy Stevens’ books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Chevy Stevens releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Other Side (2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Chevy Stevens Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Chevy Stevens Books

Leave a Reply