Jocelynn Drake is an American author best known for writing urban fantasy and romantic suspense novels. She is the author of The Dark Days series, the Asylum Tales, and The Exit Strategy series.

Drake grew up in Kentucky, but now makes her home in the Rockies with her husband. When she is not working on her next book, she enjoys spending time with her pets and playing video games. In addition to her work writing her own novels, Drake has also teamed up with Rinda Elliott to write the Unbreakable Bonds, Ward Security, Pineapple Grove, and the Weavers Circle series.

Get notified when Jocelynn Drake releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Asylum Tales Books

The Asylum Interviews: Bronx (2012)Description / Buy at
The Asylum Interviews: Trixie (2012)Description / Buy at
Angel's Ink (2012)Description / Buy at
Dead Man's Deal (2013)Description / Buy at
Demon's Fury (2014)Description / Buy at
Demon's Vow (2014)Description / Buy at
Inner Demon (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dark Days Books

Publication Order of Exit Strategy Books

Publication Order of Godstone Saga Books

Steal the Wind (2021)Description / Buy at
Breath of Life (2021)Description / Buy at
Wake the Dead (2021)Description / Buy at
Wings of Fire (2022)Description / Buy at
Embrace the Light (2022)Description / Buy at
City of Blood (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ice and Snow Christmas Books

Walking on Thin Ice (2016)Description / Buy at
Ice, Snow, & Mistletoe (2017)Description / Buy at
Snowball's Chance (2018)Description / Buy at
Defrosting Jack (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Kings of Chaos Books

Two Thousand Dreams (2023)Description / Buy at
Two Thousand Tears (2024)Description / Buy at
Two Thousand Blades (2024)Description / Buy at
Two Thousand Shadows (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lords of Discord Books

Claiming Marcus (2019)Description / Buy at
Saving Rafe (2020)Description / Buy at
Waking Bel (2020)Description / Buy at
Embracing Winter (2020)Description / Buy at
Healing Aiden (2020)Description / Buy at
Visiting the Variks (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lost Nights Books

Publication Order of Pineapple Grove Books

(with Rinda Elliott)

Drew and Mr. Grumpy (2018)Description / Buy at
Something About Jace (2018)Description / Buy at
All for Wesley (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Princes of Mayhem Books

How the Necromancer in the Gold Vest Saved My Life: The Complete Works (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Scales 'n' Spells Books

(with A.J. Sherwood)

Publication Order of Shadow Elite Books

Charlie's Doctor (2022)Description / Buy at
Kairo's Billionaire (2022)Description / Buy at
Stephen's Translator (2023)Description / Buy at
Edison's Professor (2023)Description / Buy at
Westin's Prince (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Unbreakable Bonds Books

(with Rinda Elliott)

Publication Order of Unbreakable Stories Books

(with Rinda Elliott)

Unbreakable Stories: Lucas (2016)Description / Buy at
Unbreakable Stories: Snow (2016)Description / Buy at
Unbreakable Stories: Rowe (2017)Description / Buy at
Unbreakable Stories: Ian (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ward Security Books

(with Rinda Elliott)

Publication Order of The Weavers Circle Books

(with Rinda Elliott)

Publication Order of Wings 'N' Wands Books

(with A.J. Sherwood)

Publication Order of Fortune Favors the Fae Books

A Fae Coin Transported me into Another World and Now I'm the Gay Holy Maiden (By: Katie Griffin,A.J. Sherwood) (2024)Description / Buy at
The Wolf's Lucky Fae (By: Michele Notaro) (2024)Description / Buy at
Bound to the Wild Fae (By: ) (2024)Description / Buy at
The Sorcerer's Thief (By: Lee Colgin) (2024)Description / Buy at
The Fae Menagerie (By: Edie Montreux) (2024)Description / Buy at
Never Darling (By: Sam Burns,W.M. Fawkes) (2024)Description / Buy at
Prince of Poison (By: Alice Winters) (2024)Description / Buy at
Grave Misfortune (By: Nazri Noor) (2024)Description / Buy at
Fae for Pay (By: Meghan Maslow) (2024)Description / Buy at
Kisses at the Crossroads (By: Morgan Lysand) (2024)Description / Buy at
Smoke and Mirrors (By: Kai Butler) (2024)Description / Buy at
Siren in the Rain (By: Chloe Archer) (2024)Description / Buy at
I Destroyed the Elf Prince's Harem (2024)Description / Buy at
A Fae Called Wylder (By: Michelle Frost) (2024)Description / Buy at
Lucky or Knot (By: Eliot Grayson) (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Only One Bed(2023)Description / Buy at
Heart2Heart: A Contemporary Charity Anthology, Volume 7(2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Jocelynn Drake Books, You’ll Love…

Charlie’s Doctor is the first book in the Shadow Elite series. An artist’s paintings re-appear after fifty years and Charlie and his friends set out to find out why. Their search leads them to Buenos Aires where disaster strikes when Charlie runs into the only man to break his heart, Dr. William Monroe. Now, they find themselves on the run as they search for the truth. Charlie says he wants nothing to do with William, but his heart has other ideas.

The Lords of Discord series begins with Claiming Marcus. Ethan is looking for revenge on the vampires who killed his family. In order to get them he’ll take a job with a suspected vampire named Marcus Varik. However, after getting employed he finds that his new boss is nothing like he expected. The alleged vampire is shy, awkward, and protective, but also perfectly sexy. Ethan believes that he was wrong about Ethan and the Variks, but he’s already set deadly events into motion. Will he be able to stop them in time? Or will he lose the love that he sees in Marcus’s eyes?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jocelynn Drake Books

Leave a Reply