Jordan Quinn
Jordan Quinn is an author of children’s fantasy and adventure books. She writes the Kingdom of Wrenly series. Jordan says that she grew up in a castle in England that was straight out of fairy tales, complete with a spiral stone staircase, moat and dungeon. As a child, she liked playing hide-and-seek and ride her horse, Prince Charming. When not on her horse, she would write stories involving fairies, trolls, dragons and wizard. Jordan lives in California with her husband, son and dog.

Jordan Quinn made her debut as a published author in 2014 with the chapter book The Lost Stone. Below is a list of Jordan Quinn’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Jordan Quinn releases a new book at

Publication Order of Kingdom Of Wrenly Books

The Lost Stone (2014)Description / Buy at
The Scarlet Dragon (2014)Description / Buy at
Sea Monster! (2014)Description / Buy at
The Witch's Curse (2014)Description / Buy at
Adventures in Flatfrost (2014)Description / Buy at
Beneath the Stone Forest (2014)Description / Buy at
Let the Games Begin! (2015)Description / Buy at
The Secret World of Mermaids (2015)Description / Buy at
The Bard and the Beast (2015)Description / Buy at
The Pegasus Quest (2016)Description / Buy at
The False Fairy (2016)Description / Buy at
The Sorcerer's Shadow (2017)Description / Buy at
The Thirteenth Knight (2018)Description / Buy at
A Ghost in the Castle (2019)Description / Buy at
Den of Wolves (2020)Description / Buy at
The Dream Portal (2021)Description / Buy at
Goblin Magic (2021)Description / Buy at
Stroke of Midnight (2022)Description / Buy at
Keeper of the Gems (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dragon Kingdom Of Wrenly Graphic Novels

The Coldfire Curse (2021)Description / Buy at
Shadow Hills (2021)Description / Buy at
Night Hunt (2021)Description / Buy at
Ghost Island (2021)Description / Buy at
Inferno New Year (2021)Description / Buy at
Ice Dragon (2021)Description / Buy at
Cinder's Flame (2022)Description / Buy at
The Shattered Shore (2022)Description / Buy at
Legion of Lava (2023)Description / Buy at
The Dead of Light (2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Jordan Quinn Books, You’ll Love…

Jordan Quinn Synopsis: In The Scarlet Dragon by Jordan Quinn (book 2 of the Kingdom of Wrenly series), a mysterious egg has been found on Crestwood, the land of dragons. When the egg starts to hatch, the king, queen, and Prince Lucas are there to see what emerges. It’s… a scarlet dragon! Everyone is amazed to see the creature, which they have only heard stories of. King Caleb declares that the special dragon will belong to an overjoyed Prince Lucas, who vows to keep his dragon safe. But when the scarlet dragon gets sick, the only cure is a potion made with vixberries that grow deep in the forest of Burth (the land of trolls). Lucas and Clara set out to find these special berries, but the task is harder than they expected. Will they be able to find the berries and save the scarlet dragon?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jordan Quinn Books

Leave a Reply