Joseph Badal is an American author of suspense-thriller novels. He writes the Bob Danforth series. Joe spent nearly 40 years in the banking and finance industries. Prior to this, he served in the U.S. Army in highly classified positions in the United States, Greece, and Vietnam. He holds an undergraduate degree in International Finance from Temple University and an MBA from the University of New Mexico. Joe lives in New Mexico.

Joseph Badal made his debut as a published author in 2003 with the novel The Pythagorean Solution. Below is a list of Joseph Badal’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Joseph Badal releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bob Danforth Books

Terror Cell (2004)Description / Buy at
The Nostradamus Secret (2011)Description / Buy at
Evil Deeds (2011)Description / Buy at
The Lone Wolf Agenda (2013)Description / Buy at
Death Ship (2015)Description / Buy at
Sins of the Fathers (2017)Description / Buy at
The Carnevale Conspiracy (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lassiter and Martinez Books

Publication Order of Curtis Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Pythagorean Solution (2003)Description / Buy at
Shell Game (2012)Description / Buy at
Ultimate Betrayal (2014)Description / Buy at
Payback (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Uncommon Assassins(2012)Description / Buy at
Someone Wicked(2013)Description / Buy at
Nothing Good Happens After Midnight(2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Joseph Badal Books, You’ll Love…

Joseph Badal Synopsis: The Pythagorean Solution is a standalone title by Joseph Badal. When American John Hammond arrives on the Aegean island of Samos, he finds Peter Vangelos, a Greek fisherman, dying in an alley. Vangelos hands off a coded map to Hammond, thereby involving John in a decades-old mystery regarding the whereabouts of a Turkish tramp steamer that sank in a storm in 1945, carrying a fortune of gold and jewels. In cracking the code of the map, John, Vangelos, and young archaeologist Zoe discover the wonder of the ancient world, other archaeological sites, and the fact that the mathematician Pythagoras came from Samos.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Joseph Badal Books

2 Responses to “Order of Joseph Badal Books”

  1. sam griffis: 2 years ago

    hi joe
    where can i find your book ‘everythihg to lose [#4]’?


    • Graeme: 2 years ago

      Hi Sam – that one has a release date of September 27, 2022 right now


Leave a Reply