Keisha Ervin is an American author out of St. Louis, Missouri. She is the author of the India Black series, the Gray & Cam series, Me & My Boyfriend, Chyna Black, Mina’s Joint, Hold U Down, Street Love, and, Finding Forever.

In addition to her work as an author, Keisha is also a devoted. She has a son and the two of them live in St. Louis, Missouri. Ervin’s writing has brought positive attention to herself and her hometown. Her books have made the National Bestsellers lit

Get notified when Keisha Ervin releases a new book at

Publication Order of Black & Meesa Books

Me & My Boyfriend (2000)Description / Buy at
Pure Heroine (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cam & Gray Books

Publication Order of Carl Weber's Kingpin Books

Miami (By: Nikki Turner) (2015)Description / Buy at
The Dirty South (By: Treasure Hernandez) (2015)Description / Buy at
Philadelphia (By: Brittani Williams) (2015)Description / Buy at
Cleveland (By: Brandi Johnson) (2016)Description / Buy at
Oklahoma City (By: Clifford Spud Johnson) (2016)Description / Buy at
Chicago (By: Silk Smooth) (2016)Description / Buy at
St. Louis (2016)Description / Buy at
ATL (By: Brick,Storm) (2016)Description / Buy at
Charlotte (By: Blake Karrington) (2016)Description / Buy at
Dallas (By: Treasure Hernandez) (2018)Description / Buy at
Los Angeles (By: C.N. Phillips) (2018)Description / Buy at
The Bronx (By: MarcusWeber) (2018)Description / Buy at
Jamaica (By: Racquel Williams) (2018)Description / Buy at
Houston (By: Treasure Hernandez) (2018)Description / Buy at
Detroit (By: Michel Moore) (2019)Description / Buy at
The Girls of South Beach (By: Treasure Hernandez) (2021)Description / Buy at
Raleigh-Durham (By: Treasure Hernandez) (2021)Description / Buy at
Snitch (By: Treasure Hernandez) (2021)Description / Buy at
West Coast (By: Raynesha Pittman) (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Chyna Black Books

Chyna Black (2004)Description / Buy at
The Untold Stories (2011)Description / Buy at
Emotionally Unavailable (2015)Description / Buy at
Heartless (2016)Description / Buy at
Radio Silence (2016)Description / Buy at
Such a Fuckin' Lady (2018)Description / Buy at
The Untold Stories Vol,2 (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cranes In The Sky Books

Cranes In The Sky (2017)Description / Buy at
Postcards From The Edge (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of First Wives Club Books

Publication Order of India Black Books

While We're Young (With: Pancho Rucker) (2018)Description / Buy at
Dream (2019)Description / Buy at
IT WAS ALL A DREAM (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Material Girl Books

Material Girl (2006)Description / Buy at
Labels and Love (2011)Description / Buy at
Cashmere Mafia (2013)Description / Buy at
Secrets & Betrayals (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of McKinley’s Journey Books

Finding Forever (2008)Description / Buy at
Prima Donna (With: Eyez Cat) (2011)Description / Buy at
Prima Donna Book 1 & 2 McKinley's Journey (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mina's Joint Books

Mina's Joint (2001)Description / Buy at
The Perfect Illusion (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Reckless Books

Publication Order of Smells Like Teen Spirit Books

Heiress (With: Kyrese Ervin) (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

On God (With: Sheridan S. Davis) (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Circle Books

The Circle: The Beginning (By: JaQuavis Coleman,Ashley Antoinette) (2013)Description / Buy at
The Circle: Autumn's Story (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Keisha Ervin Books, You’ll Love…

Me & My Boyfriend introduces readers to a honey colored, hazel-green eyed St. Louis bombshell named Meesa. She is doing well in life with money in the bank, designer clothes, and a group of true friends. Despite her success, she longs for me and she has always wanted to find love. She gets her chance at it when she meet Black, a street pharmacist from the North side of The Lou. The two hit it off and become this century’s Bonnie and Clyde. They go through it all from love, hate, lies, abuse and murder. They want to believe that love conquers all, but sometimes it’s like the saying goes: everything that looks good to you ain’t always good for you.

DREAM is the first book in the India Black series. India Black lost her first love and then was cut off financially by her mother. Now she’s trying to make it on her own in Philadelphia. She is a college student by day and a bottle girl at a strip club by night. She is barely getting by and then her life is flipped upside down when she meets the king of Philly, Dream. He runs the streets with an iron fist and is dangerous. He’s everything she’s been trying to avoid, but she can’t seem to get him out of her system.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Keisha Ervin Books

Leave a Reply