Kiersten White is an author of YA and fantasy novels. She is best know as the author of the And I Darken trilogy, the Paranormalcy trilogy, Beanstalker and Other Hilarious Scarytales, The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein series. She is also the author of the Slayer series which is a tie-in series to the popular television show, Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

White grew up in Utah and now lives in California with her family. White has loved reading from a young age and when she wasn’t able to write, she began to formulate her own stories in her head. That lead to her career and the multiple books she has written since.

Get notified when Kiersten White releases a new book at

Publication Order of Camelot Rising Books

The Guinevere Deception (2019)Description / Buy at
The Camelot Betrayal (2020)Description / Buy at
The Excalibur Curse (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Conqueror's Saga Books

Publication Order of Dracula Books

Publication Order of Mind Games Books

Mind Games / Sister Assassin (2013)Description / Buy at
Annie and Fia (2013)Description / Buy at
Perfect Lies (2014)Description / Buy at
Annie and Fla is a prequel to the series.

Publication Order of Paranormalcy Books

Publication Order of Sinister Summer Books

Wretched Waterpark (2022)Description / Buy at
Vampiric Vacation (2022)Description / Buy at
Camp Creepy (2023)Description / Buy at
Menacing Manor (2023)Description / Buy at
Haunted Holiday (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Slayer Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Chaos of Stars (2013)Description / Buy at
In the Shadows (2014)Description / Buy at
Illusions of Fate (2014)Description / Buy at
The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein (2018)Description / Buy at
Hide (2022)Description / Buy at
Mister Magic (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Beanstalker and Other Hilarious Scarytales (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Star Wars Books

The Mandalorian (By: Adam Christopher) (2021)Description / Buy at
Padawan (2022)Description / Buy at
Battle Scars (By: Sam Maggs) (2023)Description / Buy at
The Living Force (By: John Jackson Miller) (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

A Visitor's Guide to Mystic Falls: Your Favorite Authors on The Vampire Diaries(2010)Description / Buy at
Corsets & Clockwork(2011)Description / Buy at
Who Done It?(2013)Description / Buy at
My True Love Gave to Me(2014)Description / Buy at
From a Certain Point of View(2020)Description / Buy at
That Way Madness Lies: Fifteen of Shakespeare's Most Notable Works Reimagined(2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Kiersten White Books, You’ll Love…

And I Darken is the first book in the series of the same name. The book introduces us to Lada Dragwyla, a woman who uses her ruthlessness as the key to her survival. She and her brother, Radu, were abandoned by their father to be raised in the Ottoman courts and have been used as pawns in a vicious game as their lineage makes them special. Lada despises her life her and spends her time planning her vengeance against them. Things get complicated when she meets Mehmed, the heir to the Ottoman empire, and finds that her brother has a friend and she has a potential mate. The three of them must bond together to fight against the world around them.

Slayer is the first book in the Buffy the Vampire Slayer tie-in series. The story follows a pair of sisters named Nina and Artemis who grew up at the Watcher’s Academy. The academy teaches the guides of the Slayers how to do it, but Nina doesn’t embrace the dangerous lifestyle and prefers to do her work as a medic. Then one day, Nina’s life changes forever as she is Chosen to be the next Slayer.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kiersten White Books

Leave a Reply