L.J. Shen is a top-selling author of romance and new adult novels. She is the author of the Sinners of Saint series and the All Saints High series.

Shen has traveled all over the world and collected friends from all across the globe. She has since settled down with her husband. The two live in California with their son. When she is not writing books, Shen enjoys reading, HBO, Netflix, and all things Stephen James. She tries to read between three to five books per week.

Get notified when L.J. Shen releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of All Saints High Books

Publication Order of Boston Belles Books

Publication Order of California Love Books

Publication Order of Cruel Castaways Books

Ruthless Rival (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fallen Foe (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cold Hearted Casanova (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Dark Prince Road Books

(with Parker S. Huntington)

Publication Order of Hollywood Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Sinners of Saint Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sparrow (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blood to Dust (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The End Zone (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dirty Headlines (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Kiss Thief (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
In the Unlikely Event (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Just the Tip (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Playing with Fire (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Devil Wears Black (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bad Cruz (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Beautiful Graves (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Thorne Princess (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Truly, Madly, Deeply (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Anthologies

Team Player(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Christmas in the City(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like L.J. Shen Books, You’ll Love…

The Devil Wears Black is a book about Maddie Goldbloom, a girl who had the plan for a perfect life. She has the career in fashion, a chic New York apartment, and a pediatrician boyfriend; everything is going to plan. Until the day her ex, Chase Black, storms into her life with an unreasonable request. His father’s last wish was to get married and he’s asked her to play his fiancée. It shouldn’t be hard for her based on their history, but the job has consequences. Those consequences will set off a chain of events that destroy Maddie’s perfect life and send Chase’s walls crashing down. The two are forced to face reality, together.

Shen is also the author of The Villain: A Billionaire Romance. The story is about Cillian Fitzpatrick, a villain in the media who is basically Hades in a Brioni suit. He has more money than he knows what to do with and has a reputation of being wicked, but he saved one woman’s life. He bailed her out of a tough situation that her husband got her into and saved her life. Everything comes with a price for Cillian though and his price is her freedom. She is his little toy to play with, but he’ll soon learn that she is much more than he bargained for.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of L.J. Shen Books

Leave a Reply