L.M. Lacee is the author of the Daughter of Ethos series, the Dragon’s Gap series, and the Pride of Lion Edge series.

Lacee is out of New Zealand and was raised in the Auckland, New Zealand area. She was a fan of romantic fantasy from a young age. This ultimately created in her a great passion for inventing epic fantasy stories with strong, unique characters. She has lived in big cities in her life which has helped to strengthen the interactions between her characters.

Get notified when L.M. Lacee releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Daughter Of Ethos Books

Daughter of Ethos: Prelude (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Unknown Universe (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Destination Home (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Price of Power (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Divine Justice (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deadly Betrayal (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Ascension (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Negotiator (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Dragon's Gap Books

Reighn & Sage's Story (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sharm & Edith's Story (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Love's Catalystla (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Storm and Charlie's Story (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ash & Olinda's Story (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ace & Harper's Story (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Thorn & Ciana's Story (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Love's Impulse (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ocean & Conor's Story (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Christmas Surprise (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Forgotten One (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Christmas Star (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Christmas Hope (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Dragon's Gap Lightning Books

Lightning Dragons Book 1 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Pride of Lion Edge Books

If You Like L.M. Lacee Books, You’ll Love…

Reighn & Sage’s Story is the first entry in the Dragon’s Gap series. The dragons haven’t birthed a female in hundreds of years due to being a closed society. Now, shifters and witches are making their way to Dragon’s Gap and the dragons have their chance to find their true mates, their Soul Shadows. The only way this will happen is if Rieghn can overcome the prejudices of nobility. Sage, a half-with and half-wolf, makes their way to Dragon’s Gap where they find love with Reighn. He is the male destined to be hers and their relationship will signal great change and begin a new future of the dragons and shifters at Dragon’s Gap.

Unknown Universe is the first novel in the Daughter of Ethos series. The story takes place in 2193 as the populator of Earth is at twenty billion people. Then ‘Virus’ comes and wipes out 38% of the population. The virus mutates over the next seven years and the world is ravaged. There is no cure and no way to stop it. Twenty years after the virus’s first emergence, the population is down to one billion people and females are the dominant gender. The government has sold out what’s left of humanity as the virus rages. It’s up to Peyton St. Hill to keep her people safe.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of L.M. Lacee Books

Leave a Reply