Laure Eve is a French-British author of YA fantasy novels. Laure grew up in Cornwall, England – somewhere full of both myth and fantasy. Coming from two different cultures, she grew up learning how to fit in while still standing out. Laure speaks both English and French, along with some Greek (enough to discuss food).

Laure Eve made her debut as an author in 2013 with the novel Fearsome Dreamer. Below is a list of Laure Eve’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Laure Eve releases a new book at

Publication Order of Blackheart Knights Books

Blackheart Knights (2021)Description / Buy at
Blackheart Ghosts (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Fearsome Dreamer Books

Fearsome Dreamer (2013)Description / Buy at
The Illusionists (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Graces Books

If You Like Laura Eve Books, You’ll Love…

Laura Eve Synopsis: Fearsome Dreamer is the first book in a duology of the same name by Laura Eve. England has become Angle Tar – a technophobic and fiercely independent country holding its own against the other nations that comprise World. Rue is an apprenticed hedgewitch in rural Angle Tar, but she knows she is destined for greater things. After being sent off to the city by the enigmatic Frith, Rue becomes the student of White, a young Worlder with a Talent that is much in demand: White is no ordinary Dreamer – but then neither is Rue. Both can physically ‘jump’ to different places when they dream – and both have more power than they know. Rue and White find themselves electrically attracted to each other – but who is the mysterious silver-eyed boy stalking Rue’s dreams? And why is he so interested in her relationship with White? Is Rue about to discover just how devastatingly real dreams can be…?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Laure Eve Books

Leave a Reply