Lilly Mirren is an Australian author best known for writing the Emerald Cove series of books.

Mirren always wanted to be a writer from a young age and was finally able to accomplish that goal in her life. She makes her home in Brisbane, Australia with her husband and their children.

Get notified when Lilly Mirren releases a new book at

Publication Order of Coral Island Books

The Island (2022)Description / Buy at
The Beach Cottage (2022)Description / Buy at
The Blue Shoal Inn (2022)Description / Buy at
Island Weddings (2023)Description / Buy at
The Island Bookshop (2023)Description / Buy at
An Island Reunion (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Emerald Bay Books

(as Vivi Holt)

The Way Back (As: Vivi Holt) (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Emerald Cove Books

Cottage on Oceanview Lane (2020)Description / Buy at
Seaside Manor Bed and Breakfast (2020)Description / Buy at
Bungalow on Pelican Way (2021)Description / Buy at
Chalet on Cliffside Drive (2021)Description / Buy at
An Emerald Cove Christmas (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Getting Out Alive Books

Getting Out Alive: The Chase Dellwo Story (2017)Description / Buy at
Getting Out Alive: The David Donovan Story (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Home Sweet Home Books

Home Sweet Home (2020)Description / Buy at
No Place Like Home (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Waratah Inn Books

The Waratah Inn (2019)Description / Buy at
Christmas at the Waratah Inn (2019)Description / Buy at
One Summer in Italy (2020)Description / Buy at
The Summer Sisters (2020)Description / Buy at

Chronological Order of Waratah Inn Books

The Waratah Inn(2019)Description / Buy at
One Summer in Italy(2020)Description / Buy at
The Summer Sisters(2020)Description / Buy at
Christmas at the Waratah Inn(2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Beyond the Crushing Waves (2021)Description / Buy at
White Picket Lies (2022)Description / Buy at
Under a Sunburnt Sky (2022)Description / Buy at
The Wedding Dress (2023)Description / Buy at
The Sunshine Potluck Society (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Orphan Brides Go West Books

(as Vivi Holt)

Christy (2016)Description / Buy at
Ramona (2016)Description / Buy at
Katie (2016)Description / Buy at
Holly (2017)Description / Buy at
The Unexpected Marriage Bargain (2020)Description / Buy at
His Surprise Mail-Order Family (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Paradise Valley Books

(as Vivi Holt)

Of Peaks and Prairies (2016)Description / Buy at
Winds of Paradise (2017)Description / Buy at
Lost in Laredo (2018)Description / Buy at
Cheyenne Reckoning (2018)Description / Buy at
Forgotten Trails (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Make-Believe Books

(as Vivi Holt)

Make-Believe Fiancé (2018)Description / Buy at
Make-Believe Wedding (2018)Description / Buy at
Make-Believe Honeymoon (2018)Description / Buy at
Make-Believe Husband (2018)Description / Buy at
Make-Believe Proposal (2019)Description / Buy at
Make-Believe Marriage (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Email-Order Romance Books

(as Vivi Holt)

The Billionaire's Email-Order Date (2018)Description / Buy at
The Billionaire's Email-Order Bride (2019)Description / Buy at
The Billionaire's Email-Order Wife (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cowboys and Debutantes: Historical Books

(with Kit Morgan, as Vivi Holt)

Effie (By: Kit Morgan) (2017)Description / Buy at
Minnie (By: Kit Morgan) (2017)Description / Buy at
Lula (By: Kit Morgan) (2017)Description / Buy at
Pearl (As: Vivi Holt) (2018)Description / Buy at
Della (As: Vivi Holt) (2020)Description / Buy at
Hattie (As: Vivi Holt, With: Kit Morgan) (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cutter's Creek Books

(Annie Boone, as Vivi Holt)

The Strong One (As: Vivi Holt) (2016)Description / Buy at
Becoming a Family (By: Annie Boone) (2016)Description / Buy at
The Betrothed (As: Vivi Holt) (2016)Description / Buy at
Cherished (As: Vivi Holt) (2016)Description / Buy at
Season of Love (As: Vivi Holt) (2016)Description / Buy at
Captivated (As: Vivi Holt) (2017)Description / Buy at
Beguiled (As: Vivi Holt) (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cotton Tree Ranch Books

(as Vivi Holt)

If You Like Lilly Mirren Books, You’ll Love…

Cottage on Oceanview Lane is the first book in the Emerald Cove series. Sarah Flannigan decides to make the move to the small beach town of Emerald Cove after years in the city. She worked as an editor in a successful publishing house in the city, but is now making her way to help her mother fun the family cafe. Her mother needs the help after her divorce. Cindy, her mother, wasn’t expecting to be divorced at her age, but that’s exactly what happened when her husband left her for a younger woman. She calls on her daughter to help and soon finds her worried about her daughter’s future happiness. While her other daughter, Meg, is on her honeymoon in Hawaii where something is about to happen that will change everything.

Mirren is also the author of Beyond the Crushing Waves. The book follows Mary Roberts, a poor child living in 1950s London. Her and her sister are left at an orphanage by their mother and their lives seem doomed. Harry is another orphan there and soon the three find themselves on a ship to Australia. The journey changes their life and they will never return to England. Later, a married woman named Mia has a seemingly perfect life. Then she finds her grandmother with a photo in her hand, refusing to answer questions about it. She will eventually confess to her granddaughter, something that will shock Mia to her core.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lilly Mirren Books

Leave a Reply