Lily Harper Hart is an author of paranormal cozy mystery and romantic suspense novels. She writes the Hannah Hickok, Hardy Brothers Security, Harper Harlow, Ivy Morgan, Maddie Graves, Rowan Gray, Supernatural Speakeasy, and several other series. Lily is a romantic at heart who loves happy endings. If you love romance, magic, love, sarcasm and snark, her books may just be for you.

Lily Harper Hart made her debut as a novelist in 2014 with Deadly Intentions, which began her Hardy Brothers Security romantic suspense series. Below is a list of Lily Harper Hart’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Lily Harper Hart releases a new book at

Publication Order of Hannah Hickok Witchy Mysteries Books

The Dirty Coven (2019)Description / Buy at
A Fistful of Demons (2019)Description / Buy at
Boot Scootin' Boogeyman (2020)Description / Buy at
The Monstrous Seven (2020)Description / Buy at
Dances With Witches (2020)Description / Buy at
All the Pretty Witches (2021)Description / Buy at
Haunt 'Em High (2021)Description / Buy at
The Ghoul, the Bad, & the Ugly (2021)Description / Buy at
Haunted Plains Drifter (2022)Description / Buy at
For a Few Witches More (2022)Description / Buy at
A Bad Day At Casper Creek (2022)Description / Buy at
Live Like You Were Scrying (2023)Description / Buy at
Poltergeist Rider (2023)Description / Buy at
Achy Breaky Hex (2023)Description / Buy at
Witchy Woman Blues (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Hardy Brothers Security Books

Deadly Intentions (2014)Description / Buy at
Deadly Intuition (2014)Description / Buy at
Deadly Illusions (2014)Description / Buy at
Deadly Proposal (2014)Description / Buy at
Deadly Prospects (2014)Description / Buy at
Deadly Ever After (2014)Description / Buy at
Deadly Honeymoon (2014)Description / Buy at
Deadly Questions (2015)Description / Buy at
Deadly Addition (2015)Description / Buy at
Deadly Vacation (2015)Description / Buy at
Deadly Secrets (2015)Description / Buy at
Deadly Storm (2015)Description / Buy at
Deadly Dealings (2015)Description / Buy at
Deadly Christmas (2015)Description / Buy at
Deadly Desperados (2015)Description / Buy at
Deadly Arrival (2015)Description / Buy at
Deadly Rivalry (2016)Description / Buy at
Deadly Memories (2016)Description / Buy at
Deadly Adventure (2016)Description / Buy at
Deadly Reunion (2016)Description / Buy at
Deadly Conflicts (2016)Description / Buy at
Deadly Payback (2017)Description / Buy at
Deadly Waves (2017)Description / Buy at
Deadly Forever (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Harper Harlow Mysteries Books

Ghostly Interests (2015)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Issues (2016)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Deceits (2016)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Worries (2016)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Images (2016)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Wrecks (2017)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Hopes (2017)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Asylum (2017)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Tricks (2017)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Distress (2018)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Despair (2018)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Holiday (2018)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Treats (2018)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Ordeal (2019)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Fears (2019)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Charms (2020)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Camping (2020)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Graves (2020)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Wedding (2021)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Travels (2021)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Endeavor (2021)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Problems (2022)Description / Buy at
Ghostly Shadows (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Harper Harlow and Rowan Gray Mysteries Books

Publication Order of Harper Harlow and Ivy Morgan Mysteries Books

Publication Order of Harper Harlow and Ofelia Archer Mysteries Books

Bourbon Street Ghosts (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ivy Morgan Mysteries Books

Publication Order of Hannah Hickok and Ivy Morgan Witchy Mystery Books

Fiends in Low Places (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Maddie Graves Mysteries Books

Publication Order of Maddie Graves and Rowan Gray Mysteries Books

Publication Order of Maddie Graves and Hannah Hickok Mysteries Books

True Grit Spirit (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Return to Magic Cozy Mystery Books

Older, Wiser, Witchier (2022)Description / Buy at
New Ghosts, Old Tricks (2023)Description / Buy at
Imaginary Fiends (2023)Description / Buy at
Of Moms & Monsters (2023)Description / Buy at
There's Something About Magic (2024)Description / Buy at
Don't Be Afraid of the Spark (2024)Description / Buy at
Hocus Focus (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rowan Gray Books

Publication Order of Rowan Gray and Ivy Morgan Mysteries Books

Publication Order of Supernatural Speakeasy Books

The Hexorcist (2019)Description / Buy at
Witch Confidential (2020)Description / Buy at
Curse a Brew Streak (2020)Description / Buy at
Witch Is the New Black (2020)Description / Buy at
Hex, Drugs & Rock and Roll (2021)Description / Buy at
My Brew Heaven (2021)Description / Buy at
Once in a Brew Moon (2021)Description / Buy at
Heaven & Spell (2022)Description / Buy at
That Magic Moment (2022)Description / Buy at
Black & Brew (2022)Description / Buy at
The Hexhibitionist (2023)Description / Buy at
Hextraordinary Circumstances (2023)Description / Buy at
Masters of Hex (2023)Description / Buy at
Hexcess Baggage (2024)Description / Buy at
Taming of the Brew (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Witch on the Rocks Books

Tall Tales & Witchy Fails (2022)Description / Buy at
Witch at the End of the Tunnel (2022)Description / Buy at
Eat, Drink & Be Witchy (2022)Description / Buy at
Witching With Sharks (2023)Description / Buy at
Witches of the Deep (2023)Description / Buy at
Against the Witchy Tide (2023)Description / Buy at
Cold as a Witch's Tequila Sunrise (2024)Description / Buy at
Witches Get Stitches (2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Lily Harper Hart Books, You’ll Love…

Lily Harper Hart Synopsis: The Hexorcist by Lily Harper Hart is the first book in the Supernatural Speakeasy series. Ofelia Archer has a full life… which gets even fuller when a dead body lands in her backyard. As owner of New Orleans’ top supernatural speakeasy, Ofelia is always in the thick of things when the witch hits the fan. That’s no different now, even when the local police start breathing down her neck. Zach Sully has a unique background. As a panther shifter, he keeps his true origins secret while walking the colorful streets of the French Quarter keeping law and order. A tourist murder draws him into new and uncharted territory, and a feisty witch is at the center of it. Sully and Ofelia circle one another – warily – as they both try to solve a mystery that revolves around an outsider who somehow had ties to their little corner of the world. Eventually, they’re going to have to join forces… and it’s not exactly a comfortable meeting of the minds. Chemistry is one thing. Trust is another. Ofelia and Sully will be forced to get over their inner misgivings and unite if they want to solve the crime… and stay alive while they’re at it.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lily Harper Hart Books

Leave a Reply