Linda Broday
Linda Broday is an American author of historical/western romance novels. Growing up in a small town in New Mexico, Linda found a love of reading and coming from a family who had trouble affording the barest of necessities her parents still instilled in her a deep sense of values and a hunger for reading. Linda is a multi-award winning author, who has always been fascinated by cowboys and great up watching a lot of western shows on television. She currently resides in the Panhandle of Texas.

Linda Broday made her debut as a published author in 2002 with the standalone title Knight on the Texas Plains. Below is a list of Linda Broday’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Linda Broday releases a new book at

Publication Order of Texas Heroes Books

Knight on the Texas Plains (2002)Description / Buy at
The Cowboy Who Came Calling (2003)Description / Buy at
To Catch a Texas Star (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bachelors of Battle Creek Books

Texas Mail Order Bride (2015)Description / Buy at
Twice a Texas Bride (2015)Description / Buy at
Forever His Texas Bride (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Hangman's Daughters Books

Winning Maura's Heart (2023)Description / Buy at
Courting Miss Emma (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lone Star Legends Books

A Cowboy of Legend (2021)Description / Buy at
A Cowboy Christmas Legend (2021)Description / Buy at
A Man of Legend (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Men of Legend Books

To Love a Texas Ranger (2016)Description / Buy at
The Heart of a Texas Cowboy (2017)Description / Buy at
To Marry a Texas Outlaw (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Outlaw Mail Order Brides Books

The Outlaw's Mail Order Bride (2019)Description / Buy at
Saving the Mail Order Bride (2019)Description / Buy at
The Mail Order Bride's Secret (2020)Description / Buy at
Once Upon a Mail Order Bride (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Texas Redemption / Redemption (2005)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Gunsmoke and Lace (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Pink Pistol Sisterhood Books

In Her Sights (By: Karen Witemeyer) (2023)Description / Buy at
Love on Target (By: Shanna Hatfield) (2023)Description / Buy at
Love Under Fire (By: Cheryl Pierson) (2023)Description / Buy at
Bullet Proof Bride (By: Kit Morgan) (2023)Description / Buy at
Bullseye Bride (By: Kari Trumbo) (2023)Description / Buy at
Disarming His Heart (By: Winnie Griggs) (2023)Description / Buy at
One Shot at Love (2023)Description / Buy at
Armed & Marvelous (By: Pam Crooks) (2023)Description / Buy at
Lucky Shot (By: Shanna Hatfield) (2023)Description / Buy at
Aiming for His Heart (By: Julie Benson) (2023)Description / Buy at
Pistol Perfect (By: Jessie Gussman) (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Love Train Books

Christiana (By: Pam Crooks) (2022)Description / Buy at
Henley (By: Shanna Hatfield) (2022)Description / Buy at
Melita (By: Margaret Tanner) (2022)Description / Buy at
Lula Mae (By: Charlene Raddon) (2022)Description / Buy at
Samantha (By: Caroline Clemmons) (2022)Description / Buy at
Penelope (By: Heather Blanton) (2022)Description / Buy at
Ivy (By: Kit Morgan) (2022)Description / Buy at
Fancy (2022)Description / Buy at
Ainsley (By: Jo-Ann Roberts) (2022)Description / Buy at
Talulla (By: Winnie Griggs) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Give Me a Texan(2008)Description / Buy at
Give Me a Cowboy(2009)Description / Buy at
Give Me A Texas Ranger(2010)Description / Buy at
A Texas Christmas(2011)Description / Buy at
Give Me a Texas Outlaw(2011)Description / Buy at
Hearts and Spurs(2013)Description / Buy at
Christmas in a Cowboy's Arms(2017)Description / Buy at
Longing for a Cowboy Christmas(2019)Description / Buy at
With Words We Weave(2020)Description / Buy at
The Cowboy Who Saved Christmas(2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Linda Broday, You’ll Love…

Linda Broday Synopsis: In Twice a Texas Bride, rancher Rand Sinclair vows never to marry as he’s been left with emotional scars from his years spent in an orphanage. Set in 1879, Texas; Rand discovers Callie Quinn and a little boy hiding as outlaws on his ranch. In order to protect Callie, a widow, he offers to marry her thus giving her his name in order to protect her and them from a wily outlaw seeking to destroy their family. Is love great enough to save them all?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Linda Broday Books

Leave a Reply