Lucy Holliday is an author of chick lit/romance novels. She writes the Libby Lomax series. Lucy wrote her first work, “The Postman is Very Good,” before she had turned 5. This four-line poem was enjoyable enough that she never looked back, and wanted to be a writer ever since. Lucy lives in Wimbledon, London, England, and is married with a daughter.

Lucy Holliday made her debut as a published novelist in 2015 with the novel A Night in with Audrey Hepburn. Below is a list of Lucy Holliday’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Lucy Holliday releases a new book at

Publication Order of Libby Lomax Books

A Night in With Audrey Hepburn (2015)Description / Buy at
A Night in with Marilyn Monroe (2015)Description / Buy at
A Night in with Grace Kelly (2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Lucy Holliday Books, You’ll Love…

Lucy Holliday Synopsis: A Night in with Audrey Hepburn by Lucy Holliday is the first book in the Libby Lomax series. Failed actress and failed romantic Libby Lomax has retreated into the world of classic movies, where the immortal lives of the screen goddesses offer so much more in the way of romance than her own life. After a terrible day where she has embarrassed herself in front of heartthrob actor Dillon O’Hara, she sits herself down on her well-worn couch in front of her trillionth viewing of Breakfast at Tiffany’s. Libby is gobsmacked to find actual Screen Icon, Audrey Hepburn, sitting beside her. Dressed in her little black dress, wearing her trademark sunglasses, Audrey offers advice to the hapless Libby between ladylike puffs on her vintage cigarette holder. Has Libby got what it takes to turn her life from a Turkey to a Blockbuster? With a little bit of Audrey Hepburn magic, she might just pull it off…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lucy Holliday Books

Leave a Reply