Maddy Hunter
Maddy Hunter is an American author of cozy mystery novels. She writes the Passport to Peril series. She got the idea to start writing the cozy mystery series after she accompanied a friend on a seniors’ tour of Switzerland. She was so interested in the characters on the tour that she decided to build her series around that concept.

Maddy Hunter started her career writing romances until her publisher dropped their romance imprint. She started her career as a cozy mystery author with the novel Alpine for You in 2003. Below is a list of Maddy Hunter’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Maddy Hunter releases a new book at

Publication Order of Passport to Peril Books

Alpine for You (2003)Description / Buy at
Top O' the Mournin' (2003)Description / Buy at
Pasta Imperfect (2004)Description / Buy at
Hula Done It? (2005)Description / Buy at
G'Day to Die (2006)Description / Buy at
Norway to Hide (2007)Description / Buy at
Dutch Me Deadly (2012)Description / Buy at
Bonnie of Evidence (2013)Description / Buy at
Fleur de Lies (2014)Description / Buy at
From Bad to Wurst (2015)Description / Buy at
Say No Moor (2018)Description / Buy at
Catch Me If Yukon (2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Maddy Hunter Books, You’ll Love…

Maddy Hunter Synopsis: Alpine for You is the first in Maddy Hunter’s Passport to Peril series. Emily Andrew gets the opportunity to accompany her grandmother on a trip to Switzerland. It doesn’t take much for her to accept – amazing scenery, great food, a luxurious hotel… but when the tour escort turns up dead, things take a turn for the worse.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Maddy Hunter Books

Leave a Reply