Passport To Peril by Maddy Hunter
Passport To Peril is a series of cozy mystery novels by American author Maddy Hunter. The protagonist of the series of Emily Andrew, who Maddy named after a neighbour and a friend’s maiden name. Emily is a reluctant sleuth who always ends up in trouble on various trips all over the world.

Maddy Hunter began her Passport To Peril series with the novel Alpine for You, published in 2003. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Maddy Hunter’s Passport To Peril books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Maddy Hunter releases a new book at

Publication Order of Passport to Peril Books

Alpine for You(2003)Description / Buy at
Top O' the Mournin'(2003)Description / Buy at
Pasta Imperfect(2004)Description / Buy at
Hula Done It?(2005)Description / Buy at
G'Day to Die(2006)Description / Buy at
Norway to Hide(2007)Description / Buy at
Dutch Me Deadly(2012)Description / Buy at
Bonnie of Evidence(2013)Description / Buy at
Fleur de Lies(2014)Description / Buy at
From Bad to Wurst(2015)Description / Buy at
Say No Moor(2018)Description / Buy at
Catch Me If Yukon(2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Passport To Peril Books, You’ll Love…

Passport To Peril Synopsis: In Pasta Imperfect, Emily takes advantage of a discount trip to Italy for her family. Unfortunately for her, her hotel burns to the ground, her luggage is found but is raided by the time she gets it back… and then bodies start turning up in Emily’s own clothes.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Passport To Peril Books

Leave a Reply