The Victoria Square Mysteries is a series of mystery novels by American author Lorraine Bartlett. When Artisans Alley manager Ezra Hilton is found bludgeoned to death, Katie Bonner is forced to pick up the managerial duties.

The Victoria Square Mysteries began in 2011 with A Crafty Killing. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Lorraine Bartlett’s Victoria Square books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Lorraine Bartlett releases a new book at

Publication Order of Victoria Square Mystery Books

A Crafty Killing(2010)Description / Buy at
The Walled Flower(2012)Description / Buy at
One Hot Murder(2013)Description / Buy at
Dead, Bath, and Beyond(2016)Description / Buy at
Yule Be Dead(2018)Description / Buy at
Murder Ink(2019)Description / Buy at
A Murderous Misconception(2020)Description / Buy at
Dead Man's Hand(2021)Description / Buy at
A Lethal Lake Effect(2024)Description / Buy at

Note: Dead, Bath, and Beyond was written with Laurie Cass. Yule Be Dead was co-authored by Gayle Leeson.

If You Like Victoria Square Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Victoria Square Books

Leave a Reply