Max Monroe is actually a pen name for two writing partners and long time friends named Max and Monroe. The two have found they work best together and set out to write fun, sexy books to swoon over. The two feel as if they have found their other half since teaming up to write.

The duo is well known for writing the Bad Boy Billionaires series of books, the Hollywood series of books, the Jerk Duet series, the Mavericks Tackle Love series, and much more. The two wrote their first book together in 2016 when they released Tapping the Billionaire, the first book in the Bad Boy Billionaires series.

Get notified when Max Monroe releases a new book at

Publication Order of Billionaire Bad Boys Books

Tapping the Billionaire (2016)Description / Buy at
Tapping Her (2016)Description / Buy at
Banking the Billionaire (2016)Description / Buy at
Banking Her (2016)Description / Buy at
Scoring the Billionaire (2016)Description / Buy at
Scoring Her (2016)Description / Buy at
Mother Fluffer (2017)Description / Buy at
Sleighed It (2017)Description / Buy at
Be My Billionaire Valentine (2023)Description / Buy at
Crazy Fluffing Love (2023)Description / Buy at
Red, White, & You (2023)Description / Buy at
Chronologically, Be My Billionaire Valentine follows Tapping Her.

Publication Order of Billionaire Collection Books

The Billionaire Boss Next Door (2019)Description / Buy at
My Brother's Billionaire Best Friend (2019)Description / Buy at
The Billionaire Book Club (2019)Description / Buy at
The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister (2019)Description / Buy at
Broody Billionaire : The Wes Lancaster Collection (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dickson University Books

Learning Curve (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Hollywood Books

Taming Hollywood's Baddest Boy (2020)Description / Buy at
Winning Hollywood's Goodest Girl (2020)Description / Buy at
Hate the Player (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Jerk Duet Books

The Day I Stopped Falling for Jerks (2018)Description / Buy at
The Day the Jerk Started Falling (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mavericks Tackle Love Books

Publication Order of St. Luke's Docu Books

Publication Order of Stone Cold Fox Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Twisted Fairytales Books

Alex in Wonderland (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Winslow Brothers Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sex Says (2017)Description / Buy at
The Girl in the Painting (2019)Description / Buy at
Single Dad Seeks Juliet (2020)Description / Buy at
Best Friends Don't Kiss (2020)Description / Buy at
Hot Stuff (2021)Description / Buy at
Oops, I've Fallen (2021)Description / Buy at
Grumpy Cowboy (2021)Description / Buy at
Accidental Attachment (2023)Description / Buy at
Best Frenemies (2023)Description / Buy at
Cluelessly Yours (2024)Description / Buy at
What I Should've Said (2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Max Monroe Books, You’ll Love…

Tapping the Billionaire sees a woman named Georgia Cummings who has never had much luck with dating and internet dating especially. She just can’t seem to get a hang of it and figure out how to navigate a world where men thinking sending lude pictures is a replacement for actually having a conversation and getting to know someone. She thinks about writing off men all together, but she can’t stop fantasizing about Kline Brooks. He’s a billionaire bad boy with gorgeous looks. He’s also her boss and he has strict rules about touching employees. However, their hormones have other ideas.

Wildcat is the first book in the Mavericks Tackle Love series. Quinn Bailey is a star quarterback, but when he sees Cat Wild on a plane he can’t take his eyes off of her. The two will have an instant spark between them and Cat’s life will take a drastic change from meeting this famous man. He does an intense pursuit for her and it should all be simple. However, Cat is just a small town girl and some people don’t want to see her find love with a superstar like Quinn.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Max Monroe Books

Leave a Reply