Meg Moseley is an American author of Christian-themed romance and women’s fiction novels. Meg grew up in California, and although she has spent much of her life elsewhere, she feels her heart has never left. Growing up, she loved attending Sunday School at the local Lutheran church. Meg moved out as a teenager, working various jobs, such as a candlemaker and as a administrative assistant at a Christian college. She lives near Atlanta with her husband, where she enjoys riding on her husband’s motorcycle throughout the South. They have three children.

Meg Moseley made her debut as a novelist in 2011 with the novel When Sparrows Fall. Below is a list of Meg Moseley’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Meg Moseley releases a new book at

Publication Order of Year Of Weddings Books

June (By: Lori Copeland) (1999)Description / Buy at
A January Bride (By: Deborah Raney) (2013)Description / Buy at
A February Bride (By: Betsy St. Amant) (2014)Description / Buy at
A March Bride (By: Rachel Hauck) (2014)Description / Buy at
An April Bride (By: Lenora Worth) (2014)Description / Buy at
A May Bride (2014)Description / Buy at
A June Bride (By: Marybeth Mayhew Whalen) (2014)Description / Buy at
A July Bride (By: Beth Wiseman) (2014)Description / Buy at
An August Bride (By: Debra Clopton) (2014)Description / Buy at
A September Bride (By: Kathryn Springer) (2014)Description / Buy at
An October Bride (By: Katie Ganshert) (2014)Description / Buy at
A November Bride (By: Beth K. Vogt) (2014)Description / Buy at
Winter Brides (By: Denise Hunter,Deborah Raney,Betsy St. Amant) (2014)Description / Buy at
Spring Brides (By: Rachel Hauck) (2015)Description / Buy at
Autumn Brides (By: Kathryn Springer,Katie Ganshert,Beth K. Vogt) (2015)Description / Buy at
A December Bride (By: Denise Hunter) (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

When Sparrows Fall (2011)Description / Buy at
Gone South (2013)Description / Buy at
A Stillness of Chimes (2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Meg Moseley Books, You’ll Love…

Meg Moseley Synopsis: When Sparrows Fall is a standalone title by Meg Moseley. A widow and mother of six, Miranda Hanford leads a quiet, private life. When the pastor of her close-knit church announces his plans to move the entire congregation to another state, Miranda jumps at the opportunity to dissolve ties with Mason Chandler and his controlling method of ruling his flock. But then Mason threatens to unearth secrets from her past, and Miranda feels trapped, terrified she’ll be unable to protect her children.

College professor Jack Hanford is more than surprised when he gets a call from his estranged sister-in-law’s oldest son, Timothy, informing him that Miranda has taken a serious fall and he has been named legal guardian of her children while she recovers. Quickly charmed by Miranda’s children, Jack brings some much-needed life into the sheltered household. But his constant challenging of the family’s conservative lifestyle makes the recovering mother uneasy and defensive—despite Jack’s unnerving appeal.

As Jack tries to make sense of the mysterious Miranda and the secrets she holds so tightly, Mason’s pressure on her increases. With her emotions stirring and freedom calling, can Miranda find a way to unshackle her family without losing everything?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Meg Moseley Books

Leave a Reply