Michael Savage is an American author and conservative voice. He’s also a radio host, activist, and nutritionist, among other things. Michael Savage is actually just his professional name as he was born Michael Alan Weiner.

Savage was born in The Bronx, New York and went on to attend Queens College where he earned a bachelor’s degree in biology. He would later go on to continue his education, and he holds master’s degrees from the University of Hawaii in medical botany and medical anthropology, as well as a Ph.D. from the University of California, Berkeley in nutritional ethnomedicine. While Savage has written numerous bestsellers in non-fiction, this article only refers to his work as a fiction author.

Get notified when Michael Savage releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jack Hatfield Books

Abuse of Power (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Time for War (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Countdown to Mecca (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Death of the White Male (1991)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Compassionate Conservative Speaks (1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Savage Nation (2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Enemy Within (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Liberalism is a Mental Disorder (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Political Zoo (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Psychological Nudity (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Trickle Up Poverty (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Trickle Down Tyranny (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Stop the Coming Civil War (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Government Zero (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Diseases without Borders (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Teddy and Me (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Scorched Earth (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Trump's War (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
God, Faith, and Reason (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Stop Mass Hysteria (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Savage Life (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Our Fight for America (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Michael Savage Books, You’ll Love…

Abuse of Power is the first book in the Jack Hatfield series. Hatfield is a former war correspondent who rose to prominence for his solid reputation and commentary. However, he has recently been smeared by a radical leftist media group and he loses his job. He’s now working as a freelance news producer in San Francisco and goes on a ride-along with the SFPD bomb squad. A routine carjacking turns into something much more and several pounds of military-grade explosives are found. The FBI wants him to stay out of it, but Hatfield won’t be stopped so easily and begins an investigation into something that may be bigger than 9/11.

The second book in the series is called A Time for War. This book sees a series of seemingly unrelated events – a helicopter filled with Navy Seals crashing, a FBI car is mysteriously rendered immobile, a Chinese agent is found floating in the bay of San Francisco – that only Jack Hatfield sees as the conspiracy that it is. Hatfield will pursue a trail of clues that could save the United States from catastrophe.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Michael Savage Books

Leave a Reply