Mike Grist is a British-American author best known for writing the Christopher Wren series of thrillers. The first book in the series is Saint Justice, published in 2019.

The author was born to a British father and American mother so he split his time between Kentucky and Manchester growing up. He had an obsession with extreme behavior which lead to him studying Psychology at university before earning his Masters in motivation theory. Grist lived in Japan for eleven years where he documented the dark side of the country. He has had his articles and photography appear in the Guardian and the Daily Mail.

Get notified when Mike Grist releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Christopher Wren Books

Saint Justice (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
No Mercy / Monsters (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Make Them Pay / Reparation (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
False Flag (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Firestorm (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Enemy of the People (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Backlash (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Forgive (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
War of Choice (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hammer of God (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Girl Zero Thriller Books

If You Like Mike Grist Books, You’ll Love…

Saint Justice is the first book in the Christopher Wren series. The book introduces Wren, a CIA black-ops legend, as he’s tired from being on the road for three weeks and decides to pull over on a Utah highway. It’s just an arbitrary decision, but it’s one that he will soon regret when he is attacked by a biker gang. They leave him for dead and take off with his truck. Leaving him alive was their biggest mistake as now he’s gong to get back at them. He is looking for one thing: justice.

The series continues with No Mercy. Wren has been on the hunt of the Blue Fairy – a hacker group from the dark internet that is preying on innocents. An anti-Blue Fairy activist dies in Detroit and Wren believes that the monsters are starting to show themselves. The army is rising and they have unleashed a massive hacking attack to cripple the country. Now, it’s up to Wren and lieutenant Sally Rogers to fight against them and protect his children. In their fight against the Blue Fairy there will be no mercy.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Mike Grist Books

Leave a Reply