Nancy Campbell Allen is an American author of LDS-themed historical fiction and romance novels. She writes the Faith of Our Fathers series. She is the winner of a Utah Best of State award, and a Whitney Award (for My Fair Gentleman). Nancy oftens speaks at various conferences and other events. She earned her BS in Elementary Education from Weber State University. She enjoys reading, writing, travelling, researching, and spending time with family and friends. Nancy is married with three children.

Nancy Campbell Allen made her debut as a novelist in 1999 with the novel Love Beyond Time. Below is a list of Nancy Campbell Allen’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Nancy Campbell Allen releases a new book at

Publication Order of Faith Of Our Fathers Books

A House Divided (2001)Description / Buy at
To Make Men Free (2002)Description / Buy at
Through the Perilous Fight (2003)Description / Buy at
One Nation Under God (2004)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Isabelle Webb Books

Legend of the Jewel (2008)Description / Buy at
The Pharaoh's Daughter (2011)Description / Buy at
The Grecian Princess (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Matchmakers Books

To Capture His Heart (2022)Description / Buy at
Protecting Her Heart (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Steampunk Proper Romance Books

Beauty and the Clockwork Beast (2016)Description / Buy at
Kiss of the Spindle (2018)Description / Buy at
The Lady in the Coppergate Tower (2019)Description / Buy at
Brass Carriages and Glass Hearts (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Timeless Romance Books

From Cairo, With Love (2016)Description / Buy at
Sophia's Leap-Year Courtship (By: Kristin Holt) (2017)Description / Buy at
Starting Over at Steeple Ridge (By: Liz Isaacson) (2017)Description / Buy at
The Matchmaking Game (By: Donna Hatch) (2017)Description / Buy at
The Heart Only Grows (By: Michele Paige Holmes) (2017)Description / Buy at
A Monumental Love (By: Susan Aylworth) (2019)Description / Buy at
More Trouble in Loveland (By: Jennifer Peel) (2019)Description / Buy at
The Highlander's Hidden Heart (By: Julie Coulter Bellon) (2020)Description / Buy at
Lady Serena's Choice (By: Jewel Allen) (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Timeless Victorian Collection Books

Summer Holiday (With: Annette Lyon,Sarah M. Eden) (2017)Description / Buy at
A Grand Tour (By: Heather B. Moore,Anthea Lawson,Jennifer Moore) (2017)Description / Buy at
The Orient Express (With: Annette Lyon,Elizabeth Johns) (2018)Description / Buy at
The Queen's Ball (By: Anthea Lawson,Rebecca Connolly,Jennifer Moore) (2018)Description / Buy at
A Note of Change (By: Annette Lyon,Nichole Van) (2020)Description / Buy at
A Gentlewoman Scholar (With: Sarah M. Eden,Michele Paige Holmes) (2021)Description / Buy at
An Autumn Kiss (By: Annette Lyon,Laura Rollins,Lisa H. Catmull) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Time Books

Love Beyond Time (1999)Description / Buy at
No Time for Love (2000)Description / Buy at
A Time for the Heart (2000)Description / Buy at
Echoes (2001)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

My Fair Gentleman (2016)Description / Buy at
The Secret of the India Orchid (2017)Description / Buy at
The Matchmaker's Lonely Heart (2021)Description / Buy at
The Rules of Forever (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Timeless Regency Collection Books

Regency Christmas Gifts: Three Stories (By: Carla Kelly) (2015)Description / Buy at
Autumn Masquerade (With: Josi S. Kilpack,Donna Hatch) (2015)Description / Buy at
A Midwinter Ball (By: Annette Lyon,Heidi Ashworth,Michele Paige Holmes) (2015)Description / Buy at
Spring in Hyde Park (By: Nichole Van,Jennifer Moore,G.G. Vandagriff) (2016)Description / Buy at
Summer House Party (By: Sarah M. Eden,Donna Hatch,Regina Scott) (2016)Description / Buy at
A Country Christmas (By: Carla Kelly,Josi S. Kilpack,Jennifer Moore) (2016)Description / Buy at
A Season in London (By: Heather B. Moore,Rebecca Connolly,Elizabeth Johns) (2018)Description / Buy at
A Holiday in Bath (By: Julie Daines,Caroline Warfield,Jaima Fixsen) (2018)Description / Buy at
Falling for a Duke (By: Rebecca Connolly,Nichole Van,Janelle Daniels) (2018)Description / Buy at
Road to Gretna Green (By: Heather B. Moore,Julie Daines,Lucinda Brant) (2018)Description / Buy at
A Night in Grosvenor Square (By: Heather B. Moore,Annette Lyon,Sarah M. Eden) (2018)Description / Buy at
Wedding Wagers (By: Heather B. Moore,Donna Hatch,Michele Paige Holmes) (2018)Description / Buy at
An Evening at Almack's (By: Sarah M. Eden,Elizabeth Johns,Sally Britton) (2019)Description / Buy at
A Week in Brighton (By: Annette Lyon,Donna Hatch,Jennifer Moore) (2019)Description / Buy at
To Love a Governess (By: Heather B. Moore,Josi S. Kilpack,Julie Daines) (2019)Description / Buy at
Widows of Somerset (By: Heather B. Moore,Rebecca Connolly,Jen Geigle Johnson) (2020)Description / Buy at
A Christmas Promise (By: Annette Lyon,Jennifer Moore,Joanna Barker) (2020)Description / Buy at
A Seaside Summer (By: Heather B. Moore,Josi S. Kilpack,Martha Keyes) (2021)Description / Buy at
The Inns of Devonshire (By: Annette Lyon,Deborah M. Hathaway,Sally Britton) (2021)Description / Buy at
To Kiss a Wallflower (By: Heather B. Moore,Jen Geigle Johnson,Anneka R. Walker) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Horses, Hounds & Happily Ever After(2022)Description / Buy at
Once Upon a FairyTale(2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Nancy Campbell Allen Books, You’ll Love…

Nancy Campbell Allen Synopsis: My Fair Gentleman is a standalone title by Nancy Campbell Allen. In this Regency twist on “My Fair Lady,” Jack would rather be at sea than fixing the mistakes of his grandfather, the late Earl of Stansworth. Instead, he finds that inheriting his grandfather’s wealth and title – and securing the welfare of his sister and mother – means joining the ranks of high society and living with the aristocracy. Luckily, Ivy Carlisle, the granddaughter of a dear friend of Jack’s late grandmother, is willing to teach him etiquette and properly introduce him into society. Jack soon learns that his challenge isn’t surviving his new lifestyle but surviving the conspiracies against him – as well as keeping himself from falling madly in love with his new tutor.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Nancy Campbell Allen Books

Leave a Reply