Josi S Kilpack
Josi S. Kilpack is an American novelist of LDS fiction, cozy mystery and romance novels. She writes the Culinary Mysteries series featuring Sadie Hoffmiller. Josi hated to read until her mother had her read The Witch of Blackbird Pond by Elizabeth George Speare and from then on, became hooked. She lives in Willard, Utah with her husband, children and cat.

Josi S. Kilpack started writing in 1998. She first became published in 2000 with Earning Eternity, a standalone novel. She has won the Whitney Award for her novel Sheep’s Clothing in 2007. Below is a list of Josi S. Kilpack’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Josi S. Kilpack releases a new book at

Publication Order of Culinary Mysteries Books

Lemon Tart (2009)Description / Buy at
English Trifle (2009)Description / Buy at
Devil's Food Cake (2010)Description / Buy at
Key Lime Pie (2010)Description / Buy at
Blackberry Crumble (2011)Description / Buy at
Pumpkin Roll (2011)Description / Buy at
Banana Split (2012)Description / Buy at
Tres Leches Cupcakes (2012)Description / Buy at
Baked Alaska (2013)Description / Buy at
Rocky Road (2013)Description / Buy at
Fortune Cookie (2014)Description / Buy at
Wedding Cake (2014)Description / Buy at
The Candy Cane Caper (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Culinary Mysteries Non-Fiction Books

Sadie's Little Black Recipe Book (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Newport Ladies Book Club Books

Daisy (2012)Description / Buy at
Athena (By: Heather B. Moore) (2012)Description / Buy at
Shannon's Hope (2013)Description / Buy at
Ruby's Secret (By: Heather B. Moore) (2013)Description / Buy at
Tying the Knot (With: Heather B. Moore,Annette Lyon,Julie Wright) (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mayfield Family Books

Promises and Primroses (2018)Description / Buy at
Daisies and Devotion (2019)Description / Buy at
Rakes and Roses (2020)Description / Buy at
Love and Lavender (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of A Proper Romance Books

A Heart Revealed (2015)Description / Buy at
Lord Fenton's Folly (2015)Description / Buy at
A Lady's Favor (2016)Description / Buy at
The Lady of the Lakes (2017)Description / Buy at
The Vicar's Daughter (2017)Description / Buy at
All That Makes Life Bright (2017)Description / Buy at
Miss Wilton's Waltz (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Earning Eternity (2000)Description / Buy at
Surrounded By Strangers (2003)Description / Buy at
Tempest Tossed (2004)Description / Buy at
To Have or to Hold (2004)Description / Buy at
Star Struck / I Am Delilah (2004)Description / Buy at
Unsung Lullaby (2006)Description / Buy at
Sheep's Clothing (2007)Description / Buy at
Her Good Name (2008)Description / Buy at
Forever and Forever (2016)Description / Buy at
The Valet's Secret (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

A Christmas Waltz (2020)Description / Buy at
Meet Me under the Kissing Bough (With: Anneka R. Walker,Sarah L. McConkie) (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Christmas Spirit (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Saddles & Scoundrels Books

(with Rebecca Connolly, Jo Perry, Jennifer Moore, Clarissa Kae, Ranee S. Clark)

The Connecting Door (2022)Description / Buy at
The Wolf of Heathclove Manor (By: Clarissa Kae) (2022)Description / Buy at
Pride & Pedigree (By: Jennifer Moore) (2023)Description / Buy at
The Heiress and the Boy Next Door (By: Ranee S. Clark) (2023)Description / Buy at
A Midsummer Day's Scheme (By: Rebecca Connolly) (2023)Description / Buy at
Della & Archie (By: Jo Perry) (2023)Description / Buy at
Cora & Wesley: A Saddles & Scoundrels Novella (By: Jo Perry) (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of St. Brendan Books

(with Carla Kelly)

The Unlikely Master Genius (By: Carla Kelly) (2018)Description / Buy at
Unlikely Spy Catchers (By: Carla Kelly) (2019)Description / Buy at
Unlikely Heroes (By: Carla Kelly) (2020)Description / Buy at
The Unlikely Gun Wharf Rats (By: Carla Kelly) (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Timeless Regency Collection Books

Regency Christmas Gifts: Three Stories (By: Carla Kelly) (2015)Description / Buy at
Autumn Masquerade (With: Nancy Campbell Allen,Donna Hatch) (2015)Description / Buy at
A Midwinter Ball (By: Annette Lyon,Heidi Ashworth,Michele Paige Holmes) (2015)Description / Buy at
Spring in Hyde Park (By: Nichole Van,Jennifer Moore,G.G. Vandagriff) (2016)Description / Buy at
Summer House Party (By: Sarah M. Eden,Donna Hatch,Regina Scott) (2016)Description / Buy at
A Country Christmas (With: Carla Kelly,Jennifer Moore) (2016)Description / Buy at
A Season in London (By: Heather B. Moore,Rebecca Connolly,Elizabeth Johns) (2018)Description / Buy at
A Holiday in Bath (By: Julie Daines,Caroline Warfield,Jaima Fixsen) (2018)Description / Buy at
Falling for a Duke (By: Rebecca Connolly,Nichole Van,Janelle Daniels) (2018)Description / Buy at
Road to Gretna Green (By: Heather B. Moore,Julie Daines,Lucinda Brant) (2018)Description / Buy at
A Night in Grosvenor Square (By: Heather B. Moore,Annette Lyon,Sarah M. Eden) (2018)Description / Buy at
Wedding Wagers (By: Heather B. Moore,Donna Hatch,Michele Paige Holmes) (2018)Description / Buy at
An Evening at Almack's (By: Sarah M. Eden,Elizabeth Johns,Sally Britton) (2019)Description / Buy at
A Week in Brighton (By: Annette Lyon,Donna Hatch,Jennifer Moore) (2019)Description / Buy at
To Love a Governess (With: Heather B. Moore,Julie Daines) (2019)Description / Buy at
Widows of Somerset (By: Heather B. Moore,Rebecca Connolly,Jen Geigle Johnson) (2020)Description / Buy at
A Christmas Promise (By: Annette Lyon,Jennifer Moore,Joanna Barker) (2020)Description / Buy at
A Seaside Summer (With: Heather B. Moore,Martha Keyes) (2021)Description / Buy at
The Inns of Devonshire (By: Annette Lyon,Deborah M. Hathaway,Sally Britton) (2021)Description / Buy at
To Kiss a Wallflower (By: Heather B. Moore,Jen Geigle Johnson,Anneka R. Walker) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Timeless Georgian Collection Books

Her Country Gentleman (By: Sarah M. Eden,Rebecca Connolly,Sian Ann Bessey) (2022)Description / Buy at
A Lady's Wager (With: Sarah M. Eden,Arlem Hawks) (2023)Description / Buy at
A Midnight Masquerade (By: Annette Lyon,Jen Geigle Johnson,Elizabeth Johns) (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Spring Vacation Collection(2013)Description / Buy at
All Regency Collection(2015)Description / Buy at

Notes: Tying the Knot is co-authored by Annette Lyon, Heather B. Moore and Julie Wright. Christmas Spirit also has stories by Michele Ashman Bell, Deanna Buxton, Matthew Christiansen, Sarah M. Eden, Tiffany Fletcher, Jeri Lawrence Gilchrist, Joni Hilton, Andy Horton, Melanie Jacobson, Karen Tuft and G.G. Vandagriff. Spring Vacation Collection also includes stories by Sarah M. Eden, Heather Justesen, Annette Lyon, Aubrey Mace and Heather B. Moore.

If You Like Josi S. Kilpack Books, You’ll Love…

Josi S. Kilpack Synopsis: In Earning Eternity by Josi S. Kilpack, at the time he proposed to her, Robb Larskley was the perfect kind of man for Kim. But eight years later, he is inactive, unemployed and only getting worse. He is dragging Kim down with him. Are Kim and her son going to keep going down this endless hole of despair or will Kim be able to build up the strength to fight back?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Josi S. Kilpack Books

Leave a Reply