Culinary Mysteries by Josi S Kilpack
The Culinary Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by American author Josi S. Kilpack. The main character of this series is Sadie Hoffmiller, a homemaker with a love for baking who becomes an amateur detective. Each novel includes recipes.

Josi S. Kilpack began her Culinary Mysteries series in 2009 with her novel Lemon Tart. The novel was a finalist for the Whitney Award. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Josi S. Kilpack’s Culinary Mysteries books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Josi S. Kilpack releases a new book at

Publication Order of Culinary Mysteries Books

Publication Order of Culinary Mysteries Non-Fiction Books

Sadie's Little Black Recipe Book(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Culinary Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Culinary Mysteries Synopsis: In Lemon Tart by Josi S. Kilpack, Sadie Hoffmiller is trying to solve Anne Lemmon’s murder. The single young mother was killed while in the middle of baking a lemon tart. And her young son is missing. Whoever has the child is the killer, but Saide thinks the police are looking at the wrong people – including her! Sadie will prove her innocence by doing what she does best, baking. And then she plans on rescuing Trevor and then find out who had the motive to kill poor Anne Lemmon.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Culinary Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply