Mystery with Recipes by Isis Crawford
The Mystery With Recipes series is a series of cozy mystery novels by American author Isis Crawford. The series is about a catering/bake shop operation in New York run by sisters Bernie and Libby Simmons. The shop is called A Little Taste of Heaven. Of course, the shop’s name becomes all too literal when guests begin to drop dead and the two sisters have to find out “whodunnit.”

Isis Crawford began her Mystery With Recipes series in 2003 with the novel A Catered Murder. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Isis Crawford’s Mystery With Recipes books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Isis Crawford releases a new book at

Publication Order of Mystery With Recipes Books

A Catered Murder(2003)Description / Buy at
A Catered Wedding(2004)Description / Buy at
A Catered Christmas(2005)Description / Buy at
A Catered Valentine's Day(2007)Description / Buy at
A Catered Halloween(2008)Description / Buy at
A Catered Birthday Party(2009)Description / Buy at
A Catered Thanksgiving(2010)Description / Buy at
A Catered St. Patrick's Day(2012)Description / Buy at
A Catered Christmas Cookie Exchange(2013)Description / Buy at
A Catered Fourth of July(2014)Description / Buy at
A Catered Mother's Day(2015)Description / Buy at
A Catered Tea Party(2016)Description / Buy at
A Catered Costume Party(2017)Description / Buy at
A Catered Cat Wedding(2018)Description / Buy at
A Catered New Year's Eve(2019)Description / Buy at
A Catered Book Club Murder(2020)Description / Buy at
A Catered Doggie Wedding(2022)Description / Buy at
A Catered Quilting Bee(2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Mystery With Recipes Books, You’ll Love…

Mystery With Recipes Synopsis: In A Catered Murder by Isis Crawford, Bernardette Simmons is off to work for her sister Libby’s catering business and the two are busy quick. They’ve got to bake cookies and slice up some beef tenderloin for a high school reunion. The reunion has a Dracula theme and has a special guest – vampire novelist Laird Wrenn. Unfortunately, Laird ends up dropping dead and Libby is now under suspicion of murder. The sisters must work together to find out who the killer really is in order to clear Libby’s name.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Mystery With Recipes Books

Leave a Reply