Coffeehouse Mysteries by Cleo Coyle (Alice Alfonsi & Marc Cerasini)
The Coffehouse Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by Cleo Coyle, the pen name of American authors Alice Alfonsi and Marc Cerasini. The series is set in a Greenwich Village coffeehouse called the Village Blend, which is managed by Clare Cosi. The Village Blend is considered to be a local landmark of sorts.

Cleo Coyle began the Coffeehouse Mysteries in 2003 with On What Grounds. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Cleo Coyle’s Coffeehouse Mysteries books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Cleo Coyle releases a new book at

Publication Order of Coffeehouse Mystery Books

On What Grounds(2003)Description / Buy at
Through the Grinder(2004)Description / Buy at
Latte Trouble(2005)Description / Buy at
Murder Most Frothy(2006)Description / Buy at
Decaffeinated Corpse(2007)Description / Buy at
French Pressed(2008)Description / Buy at
Espresso Shot(2008)Description / Buy at
Holiday Grind(2009)Description / Buy at
Roast Mortem(2010)Description / Buy at
Murder by Mocha(2011)Description / Buy at
A Brew to a Kill(2012)Description / Buy at
Holiday Buzz(2012)Description / Buy at
Billionaire Blend(2013)Description / Buy at
Once Upon a Grind(2014)Description / Buy at
Dead to the Last Drop(2015)Description / Buy at
Dead Cold Brew(2017)Description / Buy at
Shot in the Dark(2018)Description / Buy at
Brewed Awakening(2019)Description / Buy at
Honey Roasted(2021)Description / Buy at
Bulletproof Barista(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Coffeehouse Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Coffeehouse Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply