The Donut Shop Mysteries is a series of cozy mysteries by American novelist Jessica Beck. The series focuses on Suzanne Hart, who runs an independent doughnut shop called Donut Hearts in the small town of April Springs, NC.

The Donut Shop Mysteries series began in 2010 with Glazed Murder. The books will come to life when you too can bake doughnuts using the recipes found inside the books. Below is a list of Jessica Beck’s Donut Shop Mysteries books in order of when they were originally published (and in chronological order):

Publication Order of Donut Shop Mysteries Books

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Donut Shop Mysteries Books

2 Responses to “Order of Donut Shop Mysteries Books”

  1. LindaR: 9 years ago

    She? Pseud. For a male author, Tim Meyer.


    • Brandon: 9 years ago

      Tim Myers, actually. I would’ve added this series under his name had I known of it at the time. He’s high on my list of authors to add.


Leave a Reply