Jessica Beck is the pseudonym of American author Tim Myers, who writes cozy mystery novels and loves doughnuts. Jessica’s series include the the Donut Shop Mysteries, the Classic Diner Mysteries and the Ghost Cat Cozy Mysteries series. All food-themed novels include recipes for the readers to try. Jessica is an Agatha Award nominee and Independent Mystery Booksellers Association bestselling author. Jessica resides in North Carolina.

Jessica Beck made her debut as an author with the novel Glazed Murder in 2010. Below is a list of Jessica Beck’s books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Note: Assault and Batter was also published under the title of Felony Filled.

If You Like Jessica Beck Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jessica Beck Books

Leave a Reply