Classic Diner Mysteries by Jessica Beck Tim Myers
The Classic Diner Mysteries series is a cozy mystery series of novels by American author Jessica Beck (Tim Myers). Together, married couple Victoria and Greg run The Charming Moose Diner in Jasper Fork, North Carolina… and they also solve murders together.

Tim Myers began his Classic Diner Mysteries series as Jessica Beck in 2012 with the novel A Chili Death, which was published in 2012. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jessica Beck’s Classic Diner Mysteries books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jessica Beck releases a new book at

Publication Order of Classic Diner Mysteries Books

If You Like Classic Diner Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Classic Diner Mysteries Synopsis: In A Chili Death by Jessica Beck (a pseudonym of Tim Myers), Victoria and Greg are running a North Carolina diner. Suddenly, a stranger pops up and claims he owns the land the diner was built on. The couple scramble to find out the truth, but before they can, the stranger’s body is found in the freezer. Now they must work together to catch a killer. The novel includes comfort food recipes straight from the diner!

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Classic Diner Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply