Pizza Lovers Mysteries by Chris Cavender Tim Myers
The Pizza Lovers Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by American author Chris Cavender (Tim Myers). The series follows Eleanor Swift, who runs a pizzeria called A Slice of Delight in a small North Carolina town.

Chris Cavender began his Pizza Lovers Mysteries series in 2009 with A Slice of Murder. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Chris Cavender’s Pizza Lovers Mysteries books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronology):

Get notified when Chris Cavender releases a new book at

Publication Order of Pizza Lovers Books

A Slice of Murder(2009)Description / Buy at
Pepperoni Pizza Can Be Murder(2010)Description / Buy at
A Pizza To Die For(2011)Description / Buy at
Rest in Pizza(2012)Description / Buy at
Killer Crust(2012)Description / Buy at
The Missing Dough(2013)Description / Buy at
Thin Crust Killers(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Pizza Lovers Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Pizza Lovers Mysteries Synopses: In A Slice of Murder by Chris Cavender (aka Tim Myers), Eleanor Swift is a pizza shop owner (called A Slice of Delight) in the quiet town of Timber Ridge, North Carolina. She sits there trying to get some quiet time. However, things don’t go the way she was hoping when a customer who has called for a delivery ends up dead.

Pepperoni Pizza Can Be Murder is the second Pizza Lovers Mystery by Chris Cavender. A body turns up in Eleanor’s pizza shop and it turns out it’s the body of her delivery driver’s brother. When the driver also disappears, Eleanor and sister Maddy suspect a serial killer is at work.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Pizza Lovers Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply