Lighthouse Inn Mysteries by Tim Myers
The Lighthouse Inn Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by American author Tim Myers. The series follows Alex Winston, who owns the Hatteras West Inn – an inn made to look just like the nearby lighthouse, the Cape Hatteras Lighthouse, in the Blue Right Mountains.

Tim Myers began his Lighthouse Inn Mysteries with his debut novel, Innkeeping with Murder, which was published in 2001. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Tim Myers’ Lighthouse Inn Mysteries books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Tim Myers releases a new book at

Publication Order of Lighthouse Inn Mystery Books

Innkeeping with Murder(2001)Description / Buy at
Reservations for Murder(2002)Description / Buy at
Murder Checks Inn(2003)Description / Buy at
Room for Murder(2003)Description / Buy at
Booked for Murder(2004)Description / Buy at
Key to Murder(2010)Description / Buy at
Ring for Murder(2011)Description / Buy at
Honeymoon For Murder(2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Lighthouse Inn Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Lighthouse Inn Mysteries Synopsis: In Innkeeping with Murder by Tim Myers (book 1 of the Lighthouse Mysteries series), Alex Winston owns an inn known as the Hatteras West, which is a replica of the nearby Cape Hatteras Lighthouse on the Blue Ridge Mountains. When one of his guests is found at the top of the lighthouse, no one knows what happened, but after more deaths occur, it appears that these deaths are not accidents at all and the Hatteras West is being targetted.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lighthouse Inn Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply