Goldy Schulz is a fictional character who is featured in a series of mystery novels by American author Diane Mott Davidson. Goldy is a small-town caterer who spends her spare time solving murder mysteries. Goldy starts out as a newly divorced mother trying to provide for her son in Aspen Meadows, Colorado.

The Gold Schulz series plays up its food theme very well with food-themed titles and recipes inside the book. The series started with Catering to Nobody in 1990 and is now up to 16 novels in the series. Below is a list of Diane Mott Davidson’s Goldy Schulz books in order of when they were originally published (also their chronological order):

Get notified when Diane Mott Davidson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Goldy Schulz Books

Publication Order of Goldy Schulz Non-Fiction Books

Goldy's Kitchen Cookbook(2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Goldy Schulz Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Goldy Schulz Books

One Response to “Order of Goldy Schulz Books”

  1. Linda C. Dines: 9 years ago

    I’m caught up with no more Goldie to read, is there a new book coming soon, we hope!


Leave a Reply