Nancy Grace is an American author, although she is more well known as a television host of the show Nancy Grace. She is also a former prosecutor. On her show, she tries to discuss issues from a viewpoint of the victims’ rights. She has also appeared as a contestant on Dancing With the Stars. She has recently began writing a fiction series featuring the character Hailey Dean.

Nancy Grace became a published author in 2005 with Objection!, a non-fiction book. In 2009, she wrote her first novel, The Eleventh Victim. Below is a list of Nancy Grace’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Nancy Grace releases a new book at

Publication Order of Hailey Dean Books

The Eleventh Victim (2008)Description / Buy at
Death on the D-List (2010)Description / Buy at
Murder in the Courthouse (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

If You Like Nancy Grace Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Nancy Grace Books

Leave a Reply