Nicole Edwards
Nicole Edwards is an American author of erotic romance novels. She writes the Club Destiny and Alluring Indulgence series. Nicole (real name Stacy) resides in Texas with her husband and three kids and four dogs. She often hides in her office to avoid the household chaos, her office has been nicknamed “the writing cave” and if she’s not there she can be found hanging out with her kids, dogs or her Kindle.

She has always enjoyed writing even from her teenage years and she kept a journal which she continued until a few years ago. If she wasn’t logging her thoughts and feelings she was noting names for characters and ideas for books. Writing is not just her hobby it’s her full time job and she loves it and considers it a blessing.

Get notified when Nicole Edwards releases a new book at

Publication Order of Club Destiny Books

Publication Order of Alluring Indulgence Books

Publication Order of Austin Arrows: The Season Books

Publication Order of Bad Boys Of Sports Books

Publication Order of Brantley Walker: Off The Books Books

Publication Order of Caine Cousins Books

Publication Order of Dead Heat Ranch Books

Boots Optional (2014)Description / Buy at
Betting on Grace (2014)Description / Buy at
Overnight Love (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Devil's Bend Books

Chasing Dreams (2013)Description / Buy at
Vanishing Dreams (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Devil's Playground Books

Without Regret (2015)Description / Buy at
Without Restraint (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Jamesons of Coyote Ridge Books

Hot Chocolate Wishes (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Misplaced Halos Books

Protected in Darkness (2019)Description / Buy at
Salvation in Darkness (2020)Description / Buy at
Bound in Darkness (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Office Intrigue Duet Books

Office Intrigue (2017)Description / Buy at
Intrigued Out of the Office (2017)Description / Buy at
Their Rebellious Submissive (2018)Description / Buy at
Their Famous Dominant (2018)Description / Buy at
Their Ruthless Sadist (2018)Description / Buy at
Their Naughty Student (2019)Description / Buy at
Their Fairy Princess (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Pier 70 Books

Publication Order of Primal Instincts Books

Primal Instincts: Volume 1 (2023)Description / Buy at
Primal Instincts: Volume 2 (2023)Description / Buy at
Primal Instincts: Volume 3 (2023)Description / Buy at
Primal Instincts: Volume 4 (2023)Description / Buy at
Primal Instincts: Volume 5 (2023)Description / Buy at
Primal Instincts: Volume 6 (2023)Description / Buy at
Primal Instincts: Volume 7 (2023)Description / Buy at
Primal Instincts: Volume 8 (2023)Description / Buy at
Primal Instincts: Volume 9 (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sniper 1 Security Books

Wait for Morning (2015)Description / Buy at
Never Say Never (2015)Description / Buy at
Tomorrow's Too Late (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Southern Boy Mafia Books

Beautifully Brutal (2015)Description / Buy at
Beautifully Loyal (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Unhinged Books

Publication Order of Walkers Of Coyote Ridge Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Million Tiny Pieces (2015)Description / Buy at
Inked on Paper (2016)Description / Buy at
Filthy Hot Billionaire (2022)Description / Buy at
RULE (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Naughty Holidays 2015 (2015)Description / Buy at
Naughty Holidays 2016 (2016)Description / Buy at

Note: The Unhinged series is written with Timberlyn Scott.

If You Like Nicole Edwards, You’ll Love…

Nicole Edwards Synopsis: A Million Tiny Pieces is an Erotic Ménage Romance for Mature Audiences. Mia Cantrell is overjoyed to be divorced and rid of her no good cheating, lying husband and she is ready to move on and grab onto life again. She is taking one step at a time as she is still gaining control over her own life, making her own decisions. Phoenice Pierce after his father passed away is alwo putting the pieces back together and between his NHL team, his multi-million dollar company and all the women falling over themselves to get into his bed he feels like he’s just going through the motions. Then he meets Mia and he wants to win her over and Tarik Marx doesn’t believe anyone could fill the missing part in his life like Phoenix has without even knowing it, until he meets Mia. Now he wants to find out how he can have both Mia and Phoenix. Note: This book contains sexual encounters and graphic language that some readers may find objectionable, including, but not limited to m/f, m/m, m/f/m and m/m/f encounters. Contains graphic material that is not suitable for anyone under the age of 18.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Nicole Edwards Books

Leave a Reply