Paige Tyler resides in Florida with her military husband and their dog and lazy couch bound cat, lovingly referred to as their furbaby. Paige graduated in 2000 from the University of West Florida with a degree in education, however the lure to pursue a career as a writer drew her in, in 2004. Since then she has authored over forty books in a variety of areas including, western, sci-fi, erotica, paranormal and contemporary.

Paige loves to write about independent women who fall for strong, sexy, alpha males and wants to leave her readers breathlessly wanting more of the romance, adventure, suspense and true love her books contain. She is a USA Today Bestselling author and when she isn’t working on her latest book you can find her reading, doing yoga, Pilates, watching NFL football and hanging out with her husband.

Get notified when Paige Tyler releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ahoy! Books

Pirate's Woman (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Men Of Alaska/Alaskan Werewolf Books

Animal Attraction (2008)Description / Buy at
Animal Instinct (2008)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Badge Bunnies Books

Seducing Officer Barlowe (2012)Description / Buy at
Two Cops, a Girl and a Pair of Handcuffs (2013)Description / Buy at
A Cop, His Wife and Her Best Friend (2013)Description / Buy at
Ride-Along (2013)Description / Buy at
Hands-On Training (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Buckle Bunnies Books

Publication Order of Cowboys Books

Karleigh's Cowboys (2011)Description / Buy at
And the Ranch Hand Makes Three (2011)Description / Buy at
More Than a Cowboy (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cutler Brothers Books

The Cutler Brothers Series (2008)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dallas Fire & Rescue Books

Publication Order of Modern Day Paranormals Books

Publication Order of Paranormal Investigations Unlimited Books

Publication Order of SEALs Of Coronado Books

SEAL for Her Protection (2016)Description / Buy at
Strong Silent SEAL (2016)Description / Buy at
Texas SEAL (2017)Description / Buy at
SEAL of Her Dreams (2018)Description / Buy at
Undercover SEAL (2018)Description / Buy at
SEAL with a Past (2018)Description / Buy at
SEAL to the Rescue (2018)Description / Buy at
SEAL on a Mission (2020)Description / Buy at
Bodyguard SEAL (2021)Description / Buy at
SEAL Next Door (2021)Description / Buy at
SEAL with a Secret (2022)Description / Buy at
SEAL in Deep Waters (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Something About A Man In Uniform Books

Supporting the Troops (2019)Description / Buy at
Semper Fine (2019)Description / Buy at
Fleet Week Fling (2019)Description / Buy at
Rescue Me (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of STAT: Special Threat Assessment Team Books

Publication Order of SWAT: Special Wolf Alpha Team Books

Hungry Like the Wolf (2015)Description / Buy at
Wolf Trouble (2015)Description / Buy at
In the Company of Wolves (2015)Description / Buy at
To Love a Wolf (2016)Description / Buy at
Wolf Unleashed (2016)Description / Buy at
Wolf Hunt (2017)Description / Buy at
Wolf Hunger (2017)Description / Buy at
Wolf Rising (2018)Description / Buy at
Wolf Instinct (2019)Description / Buy at
Wolf Rebel (2019)Description / Buy at
Wolf Untamed (2020)Description / Buy at
Rogue Wolf (2021)Description / Buy at
The Wolf is Mine (2023)Description / Buy at
Loving the Wolf (2023)Description / Buy at
Wild As a Wolf (2023)Description / Buy at
Wolf on the Edge (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The "IT" Girls Books

Publication Order of X-Ops Books

Her Perfect Mate (2014)Description / Buy at
Her Lone Wolf (2014)Description / Buy at
Her Secret Agent (2014)Description / Buy at
Her Wild Hero (2015)Description / Buy at
Her Fierce Warrior (2016)Description / Buy at
Her Rogue Alpha (2016)Description / Buy at
Her True Match (2017)Description / Buy at
Her Dark Half (2017)Description / Buy at
X-Ops Exposed (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of X-Ops: The Unclassified Files Books

Treason in Norfolk (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Magic Spell (2005)Description / Buy at
Cindra's Bounty Hunter / Cindra and the Bounty Hunter (2008)Description / Buy at
Protective Custody (2008)Description / Buy at
Librarian By Day (2009)Description / Buy at
Mr. Right-Now (2010)Description / Buy at
The Ambassador's Daughter (2010)Description / Buy at
Kayla and the Rancher (2010)Description / Buy at
Samantha and the Detective (2010)Description / Buy at
Nosy by Nature (2010)Description / Buy at
If You Dare (2010)Description / Buy at
Not the Man She Thought (2011)Description / Buy at
The Postman Always Comes Twice (2011)Description / Buy at
Santa's Wayward Elf (2011)Description / Buy at
Sadie and Her Cowboy (2012)Description / Buy at
Hot Off the Red Carpet (2012)Description / Buy at
Dead Sexy (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Bridezilla & A Date for the Wedding (2005)Description / Buy at
The Friends Series (2008)Description / Buy at
All She Wants For Christmas & The Trouble with New Year's Resolutions (2009)Description / Buy at
Austin Malone, Private Eye & The Girl Next Door (2011)Description / Buy at
Reclaimed (2015)Description / Buy at
Edge of Darkness: The Complete First Season (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Word Search For Warriors, Volume 1(2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Paige Tyler, You’ll Love…

Paige Tyler Synopsis: Her Wild Hero is the third book in the X-OPS series – Kendra Carlsen, trainer, Department of Covert Operations with the objective to get out of the office and into the field. Declan MacBride, tracker, Department of Covert Operations is a Bear Shifter and is to protect Kendra regardless of the cost. Ambushed in the jungle of Costa Rica it brings out the bear in Declan, and during the crisis they are relying on each other to make it through, Declan finds himself fighting his attraction to Kendra and may just lose control to that desire.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Paige Tyler Books

Leave a Reply