Paul Garrison (Photo Credit: C. Thomas McDonald)
Paul Garrison is a pen name of American author Justin Scott, which he uses to write suspense novels. He has also used the pen names of J.S. Blazer and Alexander Cole. A common theme in his work in the sea, which Paul came to love from hearing seafarinng stories from his grandfather.

Paul Garrison made his debut under this pen name in 1998 with the novel Fire and Ice. Below is a list of Paul Garrison’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Paul Garrison releases a new book at

Publication Order of Paul Janson Books

The Janson Directive (By: Robert Ludlum) (2002)Description / Buy at
The Janson Command (2012)Description / Buy at
The Janson Option (2014)Description / Buy at
The Janson Equation (By: Douglas Corleone) (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fire and Ice (1996)Description / Buy at
Red Sky at Morning (2000)Description / Buy at
Buried at Sea (2002)Description / Buy at
Sea Hunter (2003)Description / Buy at
The Ripple Effect (2004)Description / Buy at

Note: The Paul Janson series was created by Robert Ludlum.

If You Like Paul Garrison Books, You’ll Love…

Paul Garrison Synopsis: In Red Sky at Morning by Paul Garrison, New York harbour is alive with ships from all over the world for “Fleet Week,” meanwhile the Chinese wait under the harbour in submarines preparing to launch a surprise attack.

Buried at Sea is a standalone novel by Paul Garrison. When Jim Leighton, who has always longed for adventure and excitement, becomes a deckhand and personal trainer to venture capitalist Will Spark, he finds himself sailing on the high seas to Rio de Janeiro, but when Stark suddenly changes their course in a fit of paranoia, Jim soon finds himself alone at sea and fighting for his life, while trying to outsmart a dangerous enemy.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Paul Garrison Books

Leave a Reply