Pepper Winters
Pepper Winters is a New Zealand author of romance novels. She writes the Monsters in the Dark, Indebted, and Dollar series, and is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. She wears many hats, including that of a writer, reader, and a wife (when she can). She loves dark stories that mess with your head a little bit, and likes her heroes tortured. Pepper loves travelling, and has a husband who puts up with her love affair with her many (fictional) boyfriends.

Pepper Winters debuted as a novelist in 2013 with Tears of Tess. Below is a list of Pepper Winters’ books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Pepper Winters releases a new book at

Publication Order of Destini Chronicles Books

When a Moth Loved a Bee (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dollar Books

Publication Order of Fable Books

Fable of Happiness: Book One (2021)Description / Buy at
Fable of Happiness: Book Two (2021)Description / Buy at
Fable of Happiness: Book Three (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Goddess Isles Books

Publication Order of Indebted Books

Publication Order of The Jewelry Box Books

Publication Order of Luna Duet Books

Publication Order of Master Of Trickery Duet Books

The Body Painter (2019)Description / Buy at
The Living Canvas (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Monsters In The Dark Books

Tears of Tess (2013)Description / Buy at
Quintessentially Q (2013)Description / Buy at
Twisted Together (2014)Description / Buy at
Je Suis a Toi (2016)Description / Buy at
Bonus Epilogue: Tears of Tess (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Pure Corruption MC Books

Publication Order of Ribbon Duet Books

The Boy and His Ribbon (2018)Description / Buy at
The Girl and Her Ren (2018)Description / Buy at
Ren and Della (2018)Description / Buy at
The Son and His Hope (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Truth and Lies Books

Crown of Lies (2017)Description / Buy at
Throne of Truth (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Destroyed (2014)Description / Buy at
Unseen Messages (2016)Description / Buy at
Can't Touch This (2016)Description / Buy at
One Dirty Night (2023)Description / Buy at
The Mercer Curse (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Forbidden Flaws (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Owned(2014)Description / Buy at
Skip to the Good Part 2(2014)Description / Buy at
Tales of Darkness and Sin(2021)Description / Buy at
Happily Ever After Cookbook(2022)Description / Buy at
Nightingale(2022)Description / Buy at

Notes: Owned also has stories by Lilliana Anderson, Chelle Bliss, Rachel Brookes, Lili Saint Germain, Lesley Jones, Jani Kay, Nina Levine, Lyra Parish and Lila Rose. Skip to the Good Part, Vol. 2 also has stories by Cristin Harber, Aleatha Romig, L.P. Dover, Zoe York, Geneva Lee, Carmen Jenner, J.L. Berg, Kendall Grey, Chelsea Camaron, Amity Cross, Elisabeth Grace, Tia Louise, Kimberly Knight, Lisa Swallow, Elizabeth Otto, Zinnia Bennett, Juliana Haygert, Claudia Bradshaw and Delancey Stewart

If You Like Pepper Winters Books, You’ll Love…

Pepper Winters Synopsis: In Unseen Messages by Pepper Winters, Estelle Evermore morphed from nobody to somebody in an instant. Galloway Oak put his past behind him and worked hard to make his fortune using his trade. Two strangers. One plane. Multiple unseen messages. From sky to island, they find neither fame nor skills can save them. Stripped from society and left alone to survive the elements, the very task of staying alive outweighs all other needs. Until survival turns to desire. And desire turns to danger.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Pepper Winters Books

Leave a Reply