Rachel Vincent
Rachel Vincent is an American author of YA and urban fantasy novels. She writes the Shifters and Soul Screamers series. Rachel has her BA in English, which she combined with her overactive imagination make her a natural born writer. She lives with her two black cats in Oklahoma.

Rachel Vincent became a published novelist in 2007 with the novel Stray, beginning her Shifters series. Below is a list of Rachel Vincent’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Rachel Vincent releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Shifters Books

Publication Order of Soul Screamers Books

Publication Order of 100 Hours Books

Publication Order of Brave New Girl Books

Brave New Girl (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Strange New World (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Broken Legacy Books

Publication Order of Menagerie Books

Publication Order of Stars Never Rise Duology Books

The Stars Never Rise (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Flame Never Dies (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Unbound Books

Publication Order of Wildcats Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Every Single Lie (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Red Wolf (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
No One Is Alone (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Living Dead Girl (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Kiss Me Deadly(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Chicks Kick Butt(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: The Stars Never Rise is also titled Masquerade.

If You Like Rachel Vincent Books, You’ll Love…

Rachel Vincent Synopsis: In Menagerie by Rachel Vincent, Delilah Marlow visits a famous traveling carnival, Metzger’s Menagerie, and finds she is an ordinary woman in a not-so-ordinary world. But under the macabre circus black-top, she discovers a fierce, sharp-clawed creature lurking just beneath her human veneer. Captured and put on exhibition, Delilah is stripped of her worldly possessions, including her own name, as she’s forced to “perform” in town after town. But there is breathtaking beauty behind the seamy and grotesque reality of the carnival. Gallagher, her handler, is as kind as he is cryptic and strong. The other “attractions”—mermaids, minotaurs, gryphons and kelpies—are strange, yes, but they share a bond forged by the brutal realities of captivity. And as Delilah struggles for her freedom, and for her fellow menagerie, she’ll discover a strength and a purpose she never knew existed.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Rachel Vincent Books

Leave a Reply