Karen Chance
Karen Chance is an American author of urban fantasy novels. She writes the Cassie Palmer series. Prior to becoming an author, Karen taught history at a university – something that helps when it comes to time travelling in her Cassie Palmer novels. She sets most of her novels in Las Vegas, but calls Florida home.

Karen Chance became a published novelist in 2006 with the novel Touch the Dark, which began her Cassandra Palmer series. Below is a list of Karen Chance’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Karen Chance releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Cassie Palmer Books

Touch the Dark (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Claimed By Shadow (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Embrace the Night (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Curse the Dawn (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hunt the Moon (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tempt the Stars (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Masks (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Reap the Wind (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ride the Storm (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Skin Deep (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Brave the Tempest (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Shatter the Earth (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Dorina Basarab Books

Midnight's Daughter (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Buying Trouble (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Death's Mistress (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fury's Kiss (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lover's Knot (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Shadow's Bane (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dragon’s Claw (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Queen’s Gambit (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Time's Fool (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fortune's Blade (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of John Pritkin Books

Publication Order of Lia de Croissets Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

On the Prowl(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wolfsbane and Mistletoe(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Inked(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Mammoth Book Of Paranormal Romance 2(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Chicks Kick Butt(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Notes: On the Prowl also includes stories by Patricia Briggs, Sunny and Eileen Wilks. Inked also has stories by Yasmine Galenorn, Marjorie M. Liu and Eileen Wilks.

If You Like Karen Chance Books, You’ll Love…

Karen Chance Synopsis: Midnight’s Daughter by Karen Chance is book 1 in the Dorina Basarab series. Dorina Basarab is half-human, half-vampire. She’s a dhampir. But unlike most of her kind, she has been able to maintain her sanity. Now her father, a vampire, wants her help. Uncle Dracula has escaped from his prison, and her father wants Dorina to put him back. Luckily, she’ll get the help of a master vampire by the name of Louis-Cesare to put him back there. Dorina likes to work alone, but her uncle is the only thing that scares her. So naturally, she will need all the help she can get.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Karen Chance Books

Leave a Reply