Nalini Singh (Photo Credit: Deborah Hillman)
Nalini Singh is a Fijian-born New Zealand author of paranormal romance, sci-fi, fantasy and romance novels. She writes the Psy-Changeling and Guild Hunter series. Nalini is a New York Times, USA Today and Publishers Weekly bestselling author. Before becoming an author, she taught English in Japan, worked as a lawyer, librarian, in a candy factory and for a bank.

Nalini Singh made her debut as a published novelist with the novel Desert Warrior, which was published in 2003. Below is a list of Nalini Singh’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Nalini Singh releases a new book at

Publication Order of Guild Hunter Books

Angels' Pawn (2009)Description / Buy at
Angels' Blood (2009)Description / Buy at
Archangel's Kiss (2010)Description / Buy at
Archangel's Consort (2011)Description / Buy at
Archangel's Blade (2011)Description / Buy at
Archangel's Storm (2012)Description / Buy at
Angels' Dance (2012)Description / Buy at
Archangel's Legion (2013)Description / Buy at
Archangel's Shadows (2014)Description / Buy at
Archangel's Enigma (2015)Description / Buy at
Archangel's Heart (2016)Description / Buy at
Archangel's Viper (2017)Description / Buy at
Archangel's Prophecy (2018)Description / Buy at
Archangel's War (2019)Description / Buy at
Archangel's Sun (2020)Description / Buy at
Archangel's Light (2021)Description / Buy at
Archangel's Resurrection (2022)Description / Buy at
Archangel's Lineage (2024)Description / Buy at

Chronological Order of Guild Hunter Books

The novella Angels' Dance is a prequel novella to the Guild Hunter series. The second in the series is Angels' Judgement, which is found in both Must Love Hellhounds and Angels' Flight. Third is Angel's Pawn, also found in Angels' Flight. Angels' Wolf is set between Archangel's Consort and Archangel's Blade.

Publication Order of Guild Hunter Collections

Angels' Flight (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Hard Play Books

Publication Order of Psy-Changeling Books

Slave to Sensation (2006)Description / Buy at
Visions of Heat (2007)Description / Buy at
Caressed by Ice (2007)Description / Buy at
Mine to Possess (2008)Description / Buy at
Hostage to Pleasure (2008)Description / Buy at
Branded by Fire (2009)Description / Buy at
Blaze of Memory (2009)Description / Buy at
Bonds of Justice (2010)Description / Buy at
Play of Passion (2010)Description / Buy at
Kiss of Snow (2011)Description / Buy at
Tangle of Need (2012)Description / Buy at
Heart of Obsidian (2013)Description / Buy at
Declaration of Courtship (2013)Description / Buy at
Texture of Intimacy (2013)Description / Buy at
Whisper of Sin (2014)Description / Buy at
Shield of Winter (2014)Description / Buy at
Secrets at Midnight (2014)Description / Buy at
Shards of Hope (2015)Description / Buy at
Allegiance of Honor (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Psy-Changeling Collections

Publication Order of Psy-Changeling Trinity Books

Publication Order of Rock Kiss Books

Publication Order of Zulheina Books

Desert Warrior (2003)Description / Buy at
Craving Beauty (2005)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Awaken to Pleasure (2004)Description / Buy at
Secrets in the Marriage Bed / Marriage Bed Secrets (2006)Description / Buy at
Bound by Marriage / To Have and To Hold (2007)Description / Buy at
A Madness of Sunshine (2019)Description / Buy at
Quiet in Her Bones (2021)Description / Buy at
There Should Have Been Eight (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dynasties: The Ashtons Books

Entangled (By: Eileen Wilks) (2005)Description / Buy at
Estate Affair (By: Sara Orwig) (2005)Description / Buy at
Savor the Seduction (By: Laura Wright) (2005)Description / Buy at
A Rare Sensation (By: Kathie DeNosky) (2005)Description / Buy at
Society-Page Seduction (By: Maureen Child) (2005)Description / Buy at
Just a Taste (By: Bronwyn Jameson) (2005)Description / Buy at
Awaken the Senses (2005)Description / Buy at
Betrayed Birthright (By: Sheri Whitefeather) (2005)Description / Buy at
Mistaken for a Mistress (By: Kristi Gold) (2005)Description / Buy at
The Highest Bidder (By: Roxanne St. Claire) (2005)Description / Buy at
The Ashtons: Jillian, Eli & Charlotte (With: Bronwyn Jameson,Sara Orwig) (2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

An Enchanted Season(2007)Description / Buy at
The Magical Christmas Cat(2008)Description / Buy at
Sleeping with the Sheik(2009)Description / Buy at
Must Love Hellhounds(2009)Description / Buy at
Burning Up(2010)Description / Buy at
Angels of Darkness(2011)Description / Buy at
Royal House of Shadows Anthology(2013)Description / Buy at
Night Shift(2014)Description / Buy at

Notes: Must Love Hellhounds also contains stories by Ilona Andrews, Meljean Brook and Charlaine Harris. Angels of Darkness also contains stories by Ilona Andrews, Meljean Brook and Sharon Shinn. An Enchanted Season also includes stories by Jean Johnson, Erin McCarthy and Maggie Shayne. The Magical Christmas Cat also includes stories from Lora Leigh, Erin McCarthy and Linda Winstead Jones. Sleeping with the Sheikh also has stories by Kristi Gold and Brenda Jackson. Burning Up also has stories by Meljean Brook, Virginia Kantra and Angela Knight. Night Shift also has stories by Ilona Andrews, Lisa Shearin and Milla Vane.

If You Like Nalini Singh Books, You’ll Love…

Nalini Singh Synopsis: In the contemporary romance novel Bound by Marriage by Nalini Singh, Jessica Randall has made an agreement with wealthy rancher Gabe Dumont. If she marries him, he will help her family keep their property. The deal was not made from the heart, but rather a calculating business move.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Nalini Singh Books

2 Responses to “Order of Nalini Singh Books”

  1. Beth Voorhees: 4 years ago

    Ms. Singh, Are you writing book #13 for “A Guild Hunter” series? Thank you.


  2. Beth Voorhees: 4 years ago

    Ms. Singh, Are you writing another book in “The Guild Hunter” series? Thank you.


Leave a Reply