Rob Jones is an English author best known for writing the Joe Hawke series. The first published book in the Joe Hawke series is The Vault of Poseidon. He writes in the action-adventure, thriller, and crime genres. His books have been hits in each of the genres and even reached number one on the sales charts.

Despite being from England, Jones now makes his home in Australia with his wife and children. Jones is also the author of the Avalon Adventure series, the Hunter Files series, the Cairo Sloane series, the Bill Blake series, and more.

Get notified when Rob Jones releases a new book at

Publication Order of Avalon Adventure Books

The Hunt for Shambhala (2017)Description / Buy at
Treasure of Babylon (2018)Description / Buy at
The Doomsday Cipher (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bill Blake Books

The Operator (2020)Description / Buy at
Against The Machine (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cairo Sloane Adventure Books

Plagues of the Seven Angels (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of DCI Jacob Mysteries Books

The Fifth Grave (2019)Description / Buy at
Angel of Death (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Hunter Files Books

The Atlantis Covenant (2019)Description / Buy at
The Revelation Relic (2020)Description / Buy at
The Titanic Legacy (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Jed Mason Books

The Raiders (2020)Description / Buy at
The Vatican Code (2023)Description / Buy at
The Illuminati Secret (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Joe Hawke Books

The Vault of Poseidon (2015)Description / Buy at
Thunder God (2016)Description / Buy at
The Tomb of Eternity (2016)Description / Buy at
The Curse of Medusa (2016)Description / Buy at
Valhalla Gold (2016)Description / Buy at
The Aztec Prophecy (2016)Description / Buy at
The Secret of Atlantis (2017)Description / Buy at
The Lost City (2017)Description / Buy at
The Sword of Fire (2017)Description / Buy at
The King's Tomb (2018)Description / Buy at
Land of the Gods (2019)Description / Buy at
The Orpheus Legacy (2019)Description / Buy at
Hell's Inferno (2019)Description / Buy at
Day of the Dead (2019)Description / Buy at
Shadow of the Apocalypse (2021)Description / Buy at
Gold Train (2021)Description / Buy at
The Last Warlord (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Armageddon Protocol (2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Books, You’ll Love…

The Vault of Possession is the first book in the Joe Hawke series. The book follows the oldest and darkest secret in the world as it could be finally solved by an ancient Greek text. However, there are dark forces who want it and hope to change history forever. It’s up to Joe Hawke to stop them. He’ll race across the nations to save the world from a deadly force that has been hidden for years. His mission will take him from London to New York to Athens to the caves of Kefalonia.

The Atlantis Covenant is the first book in the Hunter Files series. World famous archaeologist and ex-soldier Max Hunter finds a tomb with a mysterious artifact that gets him one step closer to finding Atlantis. However, he is not the only one after it and he will be in a race with a mysterious Swiss foundation, the FBI, and the world’s most secretive society to find it. His search will take him all over the world as his enemies become ruthless in their pursuit of the lost city. However, they aren’t just looking for the city itself. They have something much more sinister in mind.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Rob Jones Books

Leave a Reply