Ryk Spoor (Photo Credit: Mike McMahon/The Record)
Ryk E. Spoor is an American author of science fiction, fantasy and space opera novels. He writes the Boundary series. Ryk hails from Omaha, Nebraska, but he has also lived in Georgia, Albany, Pennsylvania and South Dakota. His parents were both teachers one a professor at medical and pharmacy colleges and another at public schools. He is married to Kathleen Moffre and they have four children. Ryk has obtained degrees in mathematics, science, psychology and information science. He has worked in a burger spot, as a bookseller and is currently the R&D Coordinator at International Electronic Machines. When Ryk isn’t writing he enjoys reading, fishing, hanging out online and has been online since 1976 using “Sea Wasp” as his online name since 1977.

Ryk E. Spoor made his debut as a novelist in 2003 with the novel Digital Knight. Below is a list of Ryk E. Spoor’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Ryk E. Spoor releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Boundary Books

(with Eric Flint)

Publication Order of Boundary: Castaway Books

(with Eric Flint)

Castaway Planet (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Castaway Odyssey (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Castaway Resolution (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Apocalypse Maidens Books

Princess Holy Aura (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Balanced Sword Books

Phoenix Rising (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Phoenix in Shadow (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Phoenix Ascendant (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Demons Of The Past Books

Publication Order of Fall Of Veils Books

(with Kathleen Moffre-Spoor)

French Roast Apocalypse (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Godswar Books

The Mask of Ares (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Spear of Athena (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Grand Central Arena Books

Grand Central Arena (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Spheres of Influence (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Challenges of the Deeps (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Shadows of Hyperion (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Jason Wood Books

Digital Knight (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Paradigms Lost (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Polychrome (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Legend (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Diamonds Are Forever (With: Eric Flint) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Jamaica Blue Magic (With: Kathleen Moffre-Spoor) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Ryk E. Spoor, You’ll Love…

Ryk E Spoor Synopsis: Polychrome was published in March 2015. Two old enemies of Oz have returned, even more powerful than before. Only Polychrome, the Rainbow’s Daughter. The only hope for the heart of Faerie is a lone traveler from the mortal world, who must become a weapon such as Faerie has never seen and whose success may cost more than a loss.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Ryk E. Spoor Books

Leave a Reply